Finest Post Nominations - May 2021 Winner: Parenting A Profoundly Gifted Child! Response by @Srama (@Thyagarajan, @Mistt, @nuss ) Viswamitra Gratitude by @nandinimithun Does Karma Really Exist In Relationships? Response by @peartree Yoga Certification - Online Or In Person ? Response by @Srama When Widowed, Are In-laws In Or Out ? Response by @yellowmango Marriage And Career Adjustments. by @sneha1985 Corporates Invade Our Homes? by @Thyagarajan Iyerviji The Jingle by @dvl Shocking Behavior Of Moms !! by @MadhuRK Positive With Covid by @messedup Does Karma Really Exist In Relationships? Response by @hrastro A Tricky Situation About Wedding Response by @yellowmango Do Curses By Elders Actually Come True? Response by @DDream Does Karma Really Exist In Relationships? Response by @DDream Curing And Healing by @HariLakhera How Much Is Too Much Response by @DDream Those perfect MIL-DIL scenes.. beware highly imaginary!!! Response by @Ria84 Parenting A Profoundly Gifted Child! by @nuss Rihana Why I Say "no" To Corona Vaccine Response by @SunPa Current Situation Of Covid-19 In India by @nemesis Do Curses By Elders Actually Come True? Response by @anika987 Lessons You Have Learnt In Life... Post by @anika987 Meat Eating..but...what About The Animals? by @anika987 Lessons You Have Learnt In Life... Response by @Needtobestrong Others She @dvl (@nandinimithun ) Shocking Behavior Of Moms !! by @anika987 (@SuiDhaaga ) Current Situation Of Covid-19 In India Post by @nemesis Nominated by @Mistt Current Situation Of Covid-19 In India Post by @nemesis (Nominated by @Laks09 ) Do Curses By Elders Actually Come True? Post by @Anusha2917 (Nominated by @Thyagarajan ) What are you reading now? Review of @Gauri03 about Megha Majumdar's book A Burning (Nominated by @Laks09) Toxic Positivity by @Vedhavalli (Nominated by @Mistt ) An Ounce! by @rgsrinivasan (@stayblessed ), @SuiDhaaga Covid-19 Vaccines - Updates And Questions Thread started by @Rihana (@joylokhi ) Parenting A Profoundly Gifted Child! Response by @Srama (@Thyagarajan @Mistt @nuss )
Finest Post Nominations - June 2021 Winner: Venting Out Feeling Very Low Response by @Anusha2917 (@Mistt, @Viswamitra) Viswamitra Nobel Saviors Of The Pandemic by @sureshmiyer Pigeons, A Menace Or A Boon? by @Tamrakshar How Much Is Too Much Response by @DDream I Pray To Thee, My Lord by @PushpavalliSrinivasan Divine Paintbrush, Sacred Canvas by @SuiDhaaga Melody, Harmony & Symphony In Yoga by @Thyagarajan Iyerviji How To Be Emotionally Strong? How To Improve Eq? Response by @PurpleRoses Do's And Don'ts Of Married Life by @shama146 What Is Sacrifice? by @jayasala42 Organs Under Fire by @Thyagarajan Vanaprasthashram by @PushpavalliSrinivasan Rihana How To Be Emotionally Strong? How To Improve Eq? Response by @NOW Change! by @Srama The ‘75 Hard’ Challenge by @Gauri03 The ‘75 Hard’ Challenge by @Srama How Many Of You Have Developed An "accent" ? by @anika987 Life by @Mistt Others Gangajal - Or, One Day In The Life Of An Unknown Indian by @ojaantrik (@Mistt, @jayasala42) Is This A Sign - Two Pigeons Outside My Windowsill Doing "honeymoon" Response by @Anusha2917 (@SuiDhaaga ) Enduring Flame by @SuiDhaaga (@Tamrakshar ) How Can My Asperger Friend Stop Spoiling Her Friendships Post by @Laks09 (@Mistt) Venting Out Feeling Very Low Response by @Anusha2917 (@Mistt) @Viswamitra
Finest Post Nominations - July 2021 Winner: Unloving Partner Response by @beautifullife30 (@Laks09, @Viswamitra, @DDream) Viswamitra Half The Year Is Behind Us, Any Fitness Related Observations? Response by @nuss I Wish.... by @Mistt Half The Year Is Behind Us, Any Fitness Related Observations? Response by @Gauri03 Exhausted And Tired by @beautifullife30 The Goods Train - A Short Story by @sureshmiyer Mind Over Matter: The Meditation Club Response by @Srama Comparison Comes Between Contentment And Happiness by @sln Iyerviji Do's And Don'ts Of Married Life by @shama146 Small Changes,big Differences by @RatnaMalliswari Love Marriage Vs Arranged Marriage.. Response by @Hopikrishnan Behavioural Swings During Pandemic Times by @sln Motherhood!! by @messedup Silent Treatment response by @DDream Silent Treatment response by @DDream Laks09 I Landed by @Mistt Migration In Late 30s... Any Ideas? Response by @Amica I Am Not This But I Am That by @SuiDhaaga Book Reviews For 6-8 Years Old! by @nuss Unloving Partner Response by @beautifullife30 (seconded by @Viswamitra, @DDream) Do You Believe In "negative Energy" ? Response by @abc00 Others Making Friends Later In Life... How To Do That? Response by @Amica (@SuiDhaaga ) An Industrialist & His Absentminded Friend by @Thyagarajan (@Mistt)
Finest Post Nominations - August 2021 Winner: @anika987 for her response to the thread Being Trolled And Bullied And Personally Attacked On Social Networking (@iyerviji) Viswamitra Ignorance Response by @jayasala42 Marriage Is Not Ultimate! My Daughter Says So... Response by @DDream It Begs The Question, Is Begging Honourable ? by @sln Love Begets Love, What Should Silent Treatment / Go-to-your-parent's Beget? Response by @DDream Need Spiritual Help Response by @NOW Am I Doing Right Or Wrong? by @revaselva iyerviji Can We Minimize/reverse The Bitterness We Have Developed Towards Someone? Feedback by @abc00 My New Normal Life by @RatnaMalliswari Choosing To Be Single Feedback by @RatnaMalliswari Being Trolled And Bullied And Personally Attacked On Social Networking Response by @anika987 The Most Precious Jewel by @maalti Can We Minimize/reverse The Bitterness We Have Developed Towards Someone? Response by @abc00 Laks09 My Life Journey With My Special Kid! Response by @Shanvy A Friendship Revived by @Sride Am I Doing Something Wrong ? Response by @1Sandhya Saraswati - Chapter 1 by @umaakumar Marriage Is Not Ultimate! My Daughter Says So... Response by @SunPa My Random Snapshots! by @Mistt Others Sherlock Holmes In You Response by @Hopikrishnan (@Thyagarajan ) Forgiveness by @Viswamitra (@1Sandhya )
Finest Post Nominations - September 2021 Winner: @Gauri03 for her response in the thread Gabfest: And Thereby Hangs A Tail (@Thyagarajan, @Viswamitra ) Viswamitra Volunteering For A Cause by @nuss Influence Of Friends And Their Accessories On My Kid Response by @1Sandhya Im Feeling Very Depressed And Angry. Please Advice Response by @1Sandhya (seconded by @maalti ) Going Back To Your Ancestors Home by @SGBV (seconded by @nuss, @DDream ) A Date With Ekadasi Vradham(fast) by @Thyagarajan (seconded by @maalti ) How To Make A Marriage More Equal Instead Of Burdening The Bride And Her Family? by @sweety127 Iyerviji The Cheap Mind Set by @maalti http://indusladies.com/community/threads/remarriage-do-you-have-any-opinions.313976/page-3#post-4224335 Response by @DDream Laks09 The ‘75 Hard’ Challenge Response by @Gauri03 (seconded by @Thyagarajan ) If I Were A Piece Of Carbon, I Would Have Become A Diamond Response by @winterhue Level Up! by @1Sandhya Decluttering And Organising - Lessons Learnt by @Needtobestrong A Daring Truth.. by @anika987 Others Contact Vs Connect by @sln (nominated by @maalti , seconded by @Viswamitra ) Empty Nester And Thinking Of Divorce Response by @DDream (nominated by @Mistt, seconded by @Viswamitra ) Gabfest: And Thereby Hangs A Tail Response by @Gauri03 (nominated by @Thyagarajan, seconded by @Viswamitra ) Goodbye Amma And Appa! by @meenasankaran (@Viswamitra )
Finest Post Nominations - October 2021 Winners: @BhumiBabe for her response to the thread Husband Drinking Problem And Threatening Divorce After Arguments (@Laks09 ) And @venkiis for his response to the thread What Are The Steps To Take For Divorce (@iyerviji ) Viswamitra An Uphill Task by @Thyagarajan Putting The Happy Face Response by @nuss Husband Issues Response by @DDream Dilemma And Issue Within My Life Response by @beautifullife30 Hello, Hello Have You Seen The Moon? by @Balajee Friend, Moon & Cemetery by @Thyagarajan Iyerviji The Realization by @maalti What Are The Steps To Take For Divorce Feedback by @venkiis Hate Begets Hate by @HariLakhera Supported by @maalti Om Kreem Maha Kalikayai Namaha! by @beautifullife30 Seconded by @Viswamitra Do "spirits" Exist? Response by @anivijay Computer Science. Response by @Gauri03 Laks09 Husband Drinking Problem And Threatening Divorce After Arguments Response by @BhumiBabe Preparing For A Move Response by @beautifullife30 Why Girl Career Is Always Secondary? by @Reesha (Seconded by @Viswamitra ) Vaithys Progress And Hostel- Chapter 5 Story Series by @umaakumar People Who Impressed You by @Desiindian Others Saree - Six Yards Of Possibilities Response by @Thyagarajan (@SuiDhaaga ) How To Get Our Life Put Together? Response by @Gauri03 (@Mistt ) Life Is A Matter Of Choices!!! by @SGBV (@Mistt) Seconded by @iyerviji and @Anusha2917 Preparing For A Move Response by @beautifullife30 (@SGBV) Hate Begets Hate Response by @beautifullife30 (@Thyagarajan ) Why Girl Career Is Always Secondary? Response by @NOW (@chanchitra )
Finest Post Nominations - November 2021 Winner: @Vedhavalli for her thread How To Deflect Unwanted Questions From Friends,relatives &acquaintances (@iyerviji ) Viswamitra I Am Confused..need Suggestions Response by @DDream Blind Faith by @umaakumar Gabfest: And Thereby Hangs A Tail Response by @Gauri03 The Best Prophet Of The Future Is The Past. by @HariLakhera Are Beautiful Ladies More Successful? by @Needtobestrong People Who Impressed You Response from @Mehana Make Hay While The Sun Shines by @jayasala42 iyerviji Dilemma And Issue Within My Life by @indubalram https://indusladies.com/community/t...avoid-multiple-failed-marriages.314404/unread Response by @BhumiBabe How To Deflect Unwanted Questions From Friends,relatives &acquaintances by @Vedhavalli How To Accept The Reality Of Life? How Did You Deal With Some Heartbreaking Situation Feedback by @anika987 Memories Response by @beautifullife30 Laks09 Hate Begets Hate Response by @Gauri03 (Seconded by @Viswamitra ) Navigating Family, Career And Self by @NOW Hate Begets Hate Response from @beautifullife30 Quality Assurance - Entry Into Workforce Response by @Caughtinbetween Should I Keep Working Till My End Response by @hrastro Gabfest: And Thereby Hangs A Tail Post by @Kohvachn Others https://indusladies.com/community/t...avoid-multiple-failed-marriages.314404/unread Response by @DDream (@Mistt) Navigating Family, Career And Self Response from @Gauri03 (@Kohvachn ) Seconded by @Viswamitra This Is What I’m Going Through So Long With No Solution Response by @DDream (@Mistt ) Seconded by @Laks09
Finest Post Nominations - December 2021 Winner: @hrastro for her Response in Productivity (@Mistt and @Viswamitra) iyerviji Why Girl Career Is Always Secondary? by @Reesha Bereavement by @GoneGirl Aap Kya Bole, Ji? by @satchitananda @Laks09 supports this nomination Money Can Buy Everything Except Happiness-wrong by @HariLakhera Do You Hear What I Hear? by @Srama Laks09 I Crave For Some Change In Life.. Response by @Metamorphic With A Camera In Hand by @jskls I ❤️ You Guys by @SuiDhaaga Learning To Accept That I Can Be Kind And Callous! by @nuss Others You Are Very Much'in Time' by @jayasala42 (@Viswamitra ) God's Gift by @jayasala42 (@Mistt ) Productivity Response by @hrastro (@Mistt ) Productivity Response by @hrastro addressed to Viswanitra (@Viswamitra ) Thriller: The Ultimate Choice by @Tamrakshar (@Mistt )
Finest Post Nominations - January 2022 Winner: @1Sandhya for her responses in Where To Report Domestic Violence. (@Laks09 ) Iyerviji My Love For Sugarcane And Henna by @Caide Seconded by @Viswamitra Seeking A Closure ... by @girvani Seconded by @Viswamitra Djo0kovic And Me by @Balajee Cold Behavior by @SKoundinya In A Deep Mess by @shravs3 How To Deal With Disappointment? Response by @DDream Memories Response by @Caide Laks09 Funny Conversations Between Me And My Husband by @Caide Positive Vibe For My Tribe by @Vedhavalli Special Birthday :) by @SGBV Where To Report Domestic Violence. Response by @1Sandhya Where To Report Domestic Violence. Another Response by @1Sandhya Others Relocation Confusion by @Vedhavalli (@Mistt) Are You Ready To Unmask? by @meenasankaran (@Viswamitra) Self Love And Personal Growth by @nuss (@Mistt) Seconded by @hrastro (@Viswamitra) Is Every One Unique? by @jayasala42 (@Viswamitra ) Do Prayers Help? Response by @HariLakhera (@SuiDhaaga ) How To Deal With Disappointment? Response by @SGBV (@Viswamitra ) Memories by @iyerviji (@SuiDhaaga ) How To Learn Mother-tongue Without Anger, Bitterness, Resentment Response by @Gauri03 (@SuiDhaaga ) How Do You Face Criticism Of Being Called Unlucky Response by @DDream (@Viswamitra ) What Makes A Man Stick Up For His Wife In The Same He Defends His Mother? Response by @Metamorphic (@Viswamitra )
Finest Post Nominations - February 2022 Winner: @MadhuRK for her response in Update On My New Job.. (@Laks09 ) Iyerviji Instant Mehandi by @jskls Toxic Positivity by @Vedhavalli Am I Being Too Old School?? by @Caide Loving Your Child by @HariLakhera I Landed A Job..am Working Outside Now.. by @anika987 Internal Detachment, External Engagement! by @Srama Laks09 The ‘75 Hard’ Challenge Response by @Srama Can Anyone Relate Or Try To Empathize? by @anika987 Sexual Harassment - A Life Ended by @Metamorphic My Husband's Emotional Black Mails by @SGBV Update On My New Job.. Response by @MadhuRK Others Complex Compound by @Caide (@indubalram ) Life After Parents by @anivijay (@SuiDhaaga ) Takeaways From My Sheriff's Community Academy Experience by @1Sandhya (@hrastro ) Should Admissions Be Holistic Or Entrance Exam Based? Responses by @hrastro (@Thyagarajan ) Unable To Concetrate And Stick To Goals Response by @DDream (@Viswamitra ) To Hijab Or Not To Hijab by @Balajee (@Viswamitra ) Goodbye Amma And Appa! by @meenasankaran (@Viswamitra ) Seconded by @iyerviji Honesty A Difficult Path To Walk by @HariLakhera (@Viswamitra ) Games And Ideas To Help 8 Year Old With Ela Response by @hrastro (@Viswamitra ) Deal Breakers For You In A Friendship? Response by @Vedhavalli (@Viswamitra )