Healing -various forms

Discussion in 'Keep Fit & Maintain Shape' started by Savvyheal, Jun 24, 2010.

1. mrs

mrs Bronze IL'ite

Dear Savvyheal,

Is there any method through which we can let go the painful experiences of the past and move forward?

Thanks in advance,
    Mrs

2. Savvyheal

Savvyheal Gold IL'ite

Dear all,
    Infact Forgiveness is for ourselves and not for others.
    We heal ourselves by healing.
    Kindly try this for 21 days.
    Then you will all experience greater things in life.

Love Thanks Divine,
    Savvyheal

3. Savvyheal

Savvyheal Gold IL'ite

Re: Healing -various forms- Violet Flame

Dear All,
    For protection and any form of healing, you try this:
    "I AM a being of violet fire! I AM the purity God desires!"
    This is the one prayer given by St.Germain and it is very powerful in transmuting negative energy into positive.
    In this thread I want to write only simple and effective healing techniques, rather than complex ones.
    keep repeating this as many times as possible. For your famil you can use this and you can substitute the words accordingly and for any country or so.

Love Thanks Divine,
    Savvyheal

4. sreenidhishar

sreenidhishar Bronze IL'ite

Dear Savvyheal,

a very special thanks to u for starting this thread reg healing.

ur intro on healing is good and we all hope to get enllightened even more on this.

How do i let go of my past(only those stuff tht r hurting me mentally)?

Nisha.

5. Savvyheal

Savvyheal Gold IL'ite

Dear Mrs and Nisha,
    Only by letting go and forgiveness we can move forward in life.
    Forgiveness is for us and by this internal process the other person will change.
    For healing of the past traumas, kindly do forgiveness religiously. You will all notice the changes in the behaviour of the other person.
    Plus chant that "Violet flame" prayer/decree.
    Soon all will fall in place.

Love Thanks Divine,
    Savvyheal

6. sreenidhishar

sreenidhishar Bronze IL'ite

Thank u Savvyheal. i will practice chanting those healing lines.

is it easy to forgive oneself and let go and be grateful?
    as a normal human being, this shd be a big task isnt it?

accepting one self as such ---is tht even possible?

Nisha.

7. smartgrl

smartgrl Bronze IL'ite

Savvyheal thanks to you for creating such an non-violet ahimsa environment.. within ourselves and among ppl we live..
    but i have question..
    when i chant this "I am sorry I love u" i think of the persons who harmed me ,critized me,who looked at me as dirt and chant it..
    at that time i kind of feel a calmness in my heart and mind..
    but when i physically see them or interact with them thru phone or person
    only the past comes in my mind immediately and they also talk in the same way like buttery coated(talking like inserting a needle into a banana)thats a old tamil proverb..
    so what to do in these type of situations..

8. Savvyheal

Savvyheal Gold IL'ite

Dear Smart Girl,
    Vazha palathila usi kuthina mothiri sonnalum, if u do forgiveness they will change for sure.
    I'm a living testimony for that.
    If you get angry with them, your solar plexus chakra(Manipura) will get connected to them and negative energy will start flowing.
    For 21 days you please try this and then let me know the results.
    You will succeed and be happy!
    Cheerup!

Love Thanks Divine,
    Savvyheal

9. Savvyheal

Savvyheal Gold IL'ite

Dear Nisha,
    Forgiveness is for you. The moment you understand this truth life will become simple and easy.
    Apart from that kindly have self love for you.
    Please keep on looking at your eyes when ever you pass thru a mirror: "I love and approve of myself".
    People will change if we change our attitude.
    Energy wise we are all connected.
    So please try it.

Love Thanks Divine,
    Savvyheal

10. lookinggreat

lookinggreat New IL'ite

hai savvyheal,

Thank you so much for this thread. I have a request. Please teach how to open each chakra.

I went to one person teaching chakras, but he thought only upto first 3 chakras, and told, this is enough for you and left me. I was like holding rope in half of the well.

I wanted to learn and practice this chakra meditaion, i liked it so much and it was so peaceful. but after this incident, i dont feel like going to any other centre or person.

If you are interested, please help and guide me.

One more thing, he thought me, to start from sahasradhala and then reach to the last chakra. but in internet, i found the reverse way. which is correct.

what can i chant if i need to get job, and succeed in studying. Also for harmony bw couples.

LG.