1. Handy Kitchen Tips that You cannot Miss : Solutions for all your Problems

About garden again

Discussion in 'Gardening' started by PushpavalliSrinivasan, Apr 21, 2007.

1. nandhinikumar

nandhinikumar New IL'ite

Hi Pushpa,
    Nice to see ur garden pictures with fruits and flowers. Your garden photos are a great inspiration for me to spend more time in gardening in our newly built house. We have planted Jasmine, hibiscuss (red, yellow, pink), sandala mullai, tulasi (to perform pooja, for use in pooja), a month back. Jasmine plant nowadays giving 8 to 10 flowers a day and same way hibiscuss.
    I am planning ot put some greeleaves also.
    bye,
    nandhini:2thumbsup:

2. Huma

Huma Silver IL'ite

beautiful...... all the vegetables and fruits. i envy u

3. PushpavalliSrinivasan

PushpavalliSrinivasan IL Hall of Fame

Hi Padma, Nandini and Huma,
    Thank you all for admiring our garden. Even in apartments, if you have open place, you could grow some flowering plants in pots. At least you could have some in door plants.
    Pushpavalli

4. Nivedi

Nivedi New IL'ite

Hi Pushpa Ma'am,

You are so lucky to have the space for growing and tending to plants. I appreciate your interest more than anything else in growing plants and sharing those lovely pictures with us.

Nivedi

5. slp807

slp807 Bronze IL'ite

Dear Pushpa,

thanxs for posting such beautiful pics of ur garden.
    we can c the hardwork u put in maintaining the plants and u r really blessed to perform puja with the flowers from ur garden.

keep posting as you grow more!

sreelatha

6. lalithasai

lalithasai Senior IL'ite

Dear Mdm. Pushpa,

I understand the joy of having a lovely garden. It's a pleasant feeling of life force. When our plants flower and reap fruits, it feels so special, like being blessed by God.

7. madhu11

madhu11 Bronze IL'ite

Beautiful garden and with fruits. Thanks for sharing ur pictures.

Madhu

8. PushpavalliSrinivasan

PushpavalliSrinivasan IL Hall of Fame

Dear Nivedi, Lalitha, Slp and Madhu,
    Thank you all for appriciating our garden and the picures. We have to give lot of time to see to the plants. Like children they need proper care. Whenever we go out of station, it is a problem to find a proper person to take care. Yet some how we are managing till now.
    Pushpavalli

9. RSALEEMA

RSALEEMA New IL'ite

10. skchivukula

skchivukula Bronze IL'ite

Thank you Pushpa for sharing such a lovely garden products.
    Moreover, I liked your avatar very much