November 4 weeks challenge

Discussion in 'Keep Fit & Maintain Shape' started by blessbabydust, Oct 30, 2014.

1. fit

fit Bronze IL'ite

Hi friends,

Back after sometime but good news. I lost 1 kg now. My fil was admitted in the hospital for 4 days. I spent those days with him there with just chapathi and water. The result is so surpising. The key i learnt is drink 3 times of water to 1 time of food.From today im back to my routine. I packed lunch in a tiffen box and kept on the dining table. I filled 4 bottles of water and kept it along with food. So to kitchen NO ENTRY.Understood my weakness.

2. Shriya

Shriya Senior IL'ite

Nov 12th updates:

Break F : Oats with little jaggery
    Mid morning: Green Tea
    lunch : Half Chapati with Sambhar and butter milk
    Snacks : one chocolate
    Dinner : Kellogs

Workout : 15 mins walking

Yoga for 1/2 an hour

3. kirthi82

kirthi82 Gold IL'ite

HI,
    Today diet:

Mrg - oats
    mid mrg - 1 banana
    lunch - 1 bowl lemon rice( I stopped taking white rice but today i was having terrib;e headache n i feel to have something i like,so had rice)
    Eve - 1 cup tea(bcoz of headache)
    Dinner (7 pm) 1 1/2 bowl salad( i had salad yday too but today i enjoyed my salad bcoz of dressing n seasoning)

Exercise:
    i tried LS walking but i stopped after 10 minutes

4. fit

fit Bronze IL'ite

Nov 13 update

Morn Tea
    BF- Poha
    Afternoon - sambhar rice with bean curry
    Apple
    Almond
    Evening- tea
    Night - 2 uttappam.

Yesterday packed my lunch in tiffen box and kept it on the table.So on intake of extra rice.

Drank 3.1 lts of water.

5. paddubala

paddubala Silver IL'ite

Been too busy and tired with office work for last two days. Hopefully Friday is a good day !

6. kirthi82

kirthi82 Gold IL'ite

Happy to hear ABT ur weight loss. Keep it up.....

[
    QUOTE=fit;3437522]Hi friends,

Back after sometime but good news. I lost 1 kg now. My fil was admitted in the hospital for 4 days. I spent those days with him there with just chapathi and water. The result is so surpising. The key i learnt is drink 3 times of water to 1 time of food.From today im back to my routine. I packed lunch in a tiffen box and kept on the dining table. I filled 4 bottles of water and kept it along with food. So to kitchen NO ENTRY.Understood my weakness.[/QUOTE]

7. kirthi82

kirthi82 Gold IL'ite

[FONT=Verdana, Arial, Tahoma, Calibri, Geneva, sans-serif]Hi,
    today diet:
    mrg- warm water
    breakfast- oats
    lunch- 2 phulka with tomato gravy
    eve - some Cheetos
    dinner- 2 phulka with pannen tikka masala( high calorie but enjoyed having)

no exercise
    no sugar
    no tea/ coffee[/FONT]

8. kirthi82

kirthi82 Gold IL'ite

Today mrg i checked my weight . I got surprise to see i have lost 700 gms.(62.6 -> 61.9) . i really want to continue lossing weight. I am so happy because past one month i struggling to lose even 200 gms.

9. raji06

raji06 New IL'ite

hai friends
    I want to join your group
    Kindly guide whwhwwhwhwhwhwhwwhwhwhwhwwhwhwhwwhww
    Kindly guide what I have to do for that
    Thank you in advance
    With regards
    Raji

10. saarang

saarang Local Champion Staff Member IL Hall of Fame