1. Have an Interesting Snippet to Share : Click Here
    Dismiss Notice

What should we offer God?

Discussion in 'Snippets of Life (Non-Fiction)' started by Akanksha1982, Sep 4, 2015.

1. Akanksha1982

Akanksha1982 IL Hall of Fame

Haaaa…akkkk.. chi (sneeze)
    Cough , Cough…..

Hey don’t laugh, you would be doing the same if gallons of milk, water, curd and what not is dumped on your head daily.

Hi, This is Shiva - you know Shankar Mahadev - Hey not that music director :bonkbut the real Shankar – Shiva. I am not tech savvy as Vishnu so all this internet stuff, IL etc, I can’t understand. Also, at Kailash, we don’t have any communication signals, so I am mostly out of the tech world. But since Steve Jobs has come here, he has been talking non-stop about Apple. I am confused, apple is the simplest fruit – you just pluck it and eat it. What’s there to talk so much about Apple?:confused2: But he keeps on talking about Apple. So I am here at Vishnu’s house along with my son Ganesh. Ganesh is very intelligent. Good that he went on his mom as his mom created him anyway. He is helping me with this blog.

Oh sorry, I forgot what I was going to write to you guys about. So yeah, this Shravan Maas (Month of Shravan) is bad for me. Thousands of my devotees suddenly wake up and pour water, curd, milk, etc on me. Just like ants come out in summer, these devotees come out in Shravan Maas and the rest of 11 or 12 months (in case there is Adhik Maas) they are no longer to be seen.