Tuesday Puja- lalitasahatranam,vishnusahastranam

Discussion in 'IL'ites in Sharjah' started by flyingkite, Dec 15, 2009.

1. meetapakkal

meetapakkal New IL'ite

i am unable to come for the puja tomorrow.would appreciate if i could have the location of the next week tuesday puja.

regds
    meeta

2. flyingkite

flyingkite Senior IL'ite

Meeta,
    since navratras are starting, after this tues, from Friday, everyday puja will happen in diff locations till dushhera. would to like to come on friday too? I can tell u that location. By saturday I am going to India.

Last edited: Oct 4, 2010
  3. meetapakkal

meetapakkal New IL'ite

i would very much love to be a part of the friday puja.
    since its on a friday, can i attend the puja with my husband?
    kindly let me know the venue of the friday puja.

regds

meeta

4. flyingkite

flyingkite Senior IL'ite

Meeta, I will list u the days till I know. Here are the details:

Friday: 801, building opposite ELISALAT. It Has MILAN shop down there.
    Sat: 702, majaz garden, opp sharjah coperative
    Sun: 905, automatic building, next to sedar building, buhaira cornich
    Rest u will come to know as u go in one of the pujas.

Men can come no inhibitions. Since I cannot post the nos. u have to manage it by attending one of the pujas. I wont be able to help u afterwards.

God Bless and met u soon!

5. meetapakkal

meetapakkal New IL'ite

thanks for listing out the locations of the puja.
    just wanted to reconfirm the timings of the same. is it going to be from 10 am to 12 pm during navratri also?

regds

meeta

6. flyingkite

flyingkite Senior IL'ite

yes Meeta.:)

7. meetapakkal

meetapakkal New IL'ite

namaskar !,
    as per your instruction, i went opp to etisalat bldg at around 9.45 am today,
    when you wrote etisalat bldg , i presume, you meant the etisalat tower bldg ( or their head office ) which is at the kuwaiti or boat r/ about ,
    we took couple of rounds opp to etisalat tower , but then there is no 8 floor bldg or milan shop .
    then we went to another etisalat office at abu shagara, there also we could not get any ,milan shop
    then we went to buhaira corniche etisalat tower / office which is behind millenium hotel , , there was one melad shop , we went to flat 801, but apparently that was not the correct flat as no one opened the door ..
    anyways , for the next pooja , for which you have given the details as below
    Sat: 702, majaz garden, opp sharjah coperative
    i would like to clarify the foll -
    which shj cooperative is it ?
    al khan ?
    halwan?
    abu shagara ? or some other place
    also what is th e closest land mark ? any shop in the same bldg ?
    i do feel disappointed for missing the pooja , how ever, since we did go out with the intention of attending a good pooja , we will surely get god's blessings
    regds
    meeta ,
    i may be reached at 050 30 54 703
    ps -- although , we could not locate the etisalat bldg today , pl do tell us , which etisalat did you actually mean ( for future references )

8. sivshankari

sivshankari Gold IL'ite

Hello ladies, still now the pujas are performing anybodys home:hide: i wud like to join:wave

9. Ushakrishnan64

Ushakrishnan64 Silver IL'ite

Dear all,
    Please do not share addresses here for the Pujas, keeping in mind the law of the land.

USHA

10. ushanair

ushanair New IL'ite

Hope you are aware of the Kutumbayogam (satsang) gatherings being attended by likeminded families.