Today is my birthday

Discussion in 'Birthday' started by lmani, Oct 1, 2007.

1. Sindhuja

Sindhuja Silver IL'ite

Lalitha,
    Happy Birthday to you!
    May God shower his bestest blessings on you .

Take care,
    Sindhu

2. Meeta

Meeta Bronze IL'ite

Dear Lalitha, Wish you have a Happy Birthday and may God fulfill all your wish (Amen).
    Take Care.

3. krish22

krish22 Senior IL'ite

Many happy returns of the day.
    My prayers are with you.

4. madhu11

madhu11 Bronze IL'ite

happy birthday...u are in my prayers. take care.

Madhu

5. latamurali

HI

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO U
    HAPPY BITHDAY TO U
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEAR LALITHA
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO U

MAY GOD BLESS U WITH GOOD HEALTH WEALTH PEACE AND PROSPERITY

and tell me dear friend what happened exactly, what is the exact problem, did u went to doctor, dont worry yaar, we will all pray for u

U CAN ACHIEVE ANYTHING THROUGH PRAYERS :yes:

LORD VAIDESWARAN WILL cure you definitely TRUST GOD

latamurali

6. malspie

malspie Platinum IL'ite

Happy Birthday to you.

Your pain will vanish and your prayers will be heard. Just make a vow to attend one of the Divine pilgrim centres. It will work.

7. danaish

danaish New IL'ite

god bless u.dan

8. lmani

lmani Senior IL'ite

Thank you Lata,let me know if any other prayers will help.you are a source of strength.

9. meenu

meenu Bronze IL'ite

Dear lalitha,
    Very many Happy returns of the day. You are surely in my prayers. Next birthday you are going to blast!
    meenu

10. sudhabatni

sudhabatni Bronze IL'ite

Hai Lalitha,
    First I would like to wish u Many Happy Returns Of The Day.......

and I also pray for u to get well soon . Pl believe in god that's all and keep patience then the day with fruitful results is ahead :thumbsup

HAVE A NICE DAY WITH:)

With Love
    :waveSudha Batni....