1. Want to be a Positive Parent? : Click Here
    Dismiss Notice

Tickling...hahaha

Discussion in 'Miscellaneous in Parenting' started by Happy2be, Dec 7, 2012.

1. Happy2be

Happy2be Gold IL'ite

Long time ago, I used to be a regular writer who would pen down daily conversations with her sweety pie. Not that she ain’t sweet anymore … not that she doesn’t gossip like before, in fact she does way much… just that mumma got just so busy. Reminding myself of her cute actions , naughty and innocent words that bring an instant smile to my lips, tickling questions that knock our minds….we see her growing fast…too fast. We miss each day that has gone and she dearly enjoys her “Bachpan ki baatein” and keeps asking for ours . mmmm let me jot down a few that I still remember before they too skip my mind.

She is a lyricist, would keep cooking her own songs…is a musician, would keep making up and assigning tunes to her words..is manipulative, would pick up a filmy tune and change the words and all we can cherish only and only if she is unaware that we are really noticing. Dancing before the mirror while I might be setting the adjacent almirah and papa in the same room watching TV or playing with her dolls acting a mum to them or a teacher or a dance instructor or a queen on throne solving the toy villagers issues…hahaha. SHe can piss us off, turn us head on heels when she turns cranky, then, no matter how many answers you give her, no matter how many proofs, she would have further clarifications for herself. And then if Mumma keeps mum continuing her work, she would keep coming over holding her little ears , tears rolling down continuously, nose turned red and murmuring

“Mumma I am feeling very sorry. I will not do this again. Please gussa mat ho.”

I would nod my head and say okay…”Mumma I know ap abhi bhi gussa ho.”

“DD I said okay.”

‘Apne okay bola but I know ap abhi bhi gussa ho.”