1. Interested in Natural Skin Care Solutions?: Check Here

Thirupati Govinda's Jewells!

Discussion in 'Jewelry & Accessories' started by krishnaamma, Jul 9, 2008.

1. krishnaamma

krishnaamma Moderator Staff Member IL Hall of Fame

Actually we saw this on 6th night. After seeing this I sent this link to my relatives and friends. then today got :idea so I am posting the link here. :hide: dont know where to post.:tongue so posted here. go thought the link and enjoy.:banana:banana:banana

See this and enjoy, Thirupati:bowdown Govinda's Jewells.:wow'காண கண் கோடி வேண்டும்' one must have crore eyes to see this Jewells.

Tollywood Videos

Last edited: Jul 9, 2008

2. Senorita

Senorita Silver IL'ite

Dear krishnamma, thanks for sharing!

My computer taking time to download, i will check out once done. But few days back only i have seen in Maa Tv or Sanskruthi channel.

Its not able to see god in all jewelle's, :bowdown both eyes won't be enough to see him! Tha's the power of god, some times even our body will shake to see Lord like that.

3. santasekar

santasekar Senior IL'ite

Hi Krishnamma

Bad luck for me .............my system does not allow me to view it . Let me try it after some time .

Santasekar

4. vidhyalakshmid

vidhyalakshmid IL Hall of Fame

The link tollywood videos is not working. Can you give me the exact address?

5. Gowri66

Gowri66 Gold IL'ite

Krishnamma Madam,

Thanks for sharing !!

The link tollywood videos is not working. We are unable to open the link. Can you give me the exact address?

Last edited: Jul 10, 2008
  6. krishnaamma

krishnaamma Moderator Staff Member IL Hall of Fame

Hi ladies,

I too cant open the link now. It is a news channel, so they might have erased it after some time. Rantsorry yaar. I could not download that also. Other wise I can give you the video piece.