SwarNakarshaNa Bhairavar Shlokas

Discussion in 'Pujas Prayers & Slokas' started by Chitvish, Aug 7, 2007.

1. balaravi

balaravi New IL'ite

Dear Child,
    I was much impressed by your post. I am seeing it after 3 years. Will you kindly include the name of the great person who composed the sloka? Durgai Sidhdhar is the person.We should not forget the Gurus who have shown us the way!

balaravi

2. Chitvish

Done, Sir. Thanks.
    C

3. vijikapil

vijikapil New IL'ite

Hi Chitra Madam,

You are doing a great job. Can you please post Swarna Akarshana Bhairava Ashtothram or Sahasranamam? If you could please post asap, it will be helpful.

Viji

4. Chitvish

Hi, I am sorry,I do not know anyother swarnakarshana slokam than what I have posted.
    C

5. beenuchennai

beenuchennai New IL'ite

Hi Chitra Mam,
    Nice to read your slokas on Dhanakarshana Bhairavar. I need one help from you. Do you have any tamil version slokas, mantras on Sri Pratyankara Devi ?
    Beenu

6. kvalli02

kvalli02 New IL'ite

What is the steps / procedure for performing this Pooja? Kindly let me know

-- Valli

7. Chitvish

Sorry, I just chant the shlokas. Have no idea about how to do the puja.

8. Chitvish

There is one thread on Prathyangira Devi. Please refer to that.

9. saravenki

saravenki New IL'ite

Hi Nalini,

can u please send me or post the pournami pooja ashtagam i lost it and very urgent too.

10. saravenki

saravenki New IL'ite

Dear all,

Can any one post Swarnakarshana Bhairava Ashtagam. We can do pournami pooja at 8.00pm by chanting this ashtagam for 18 times. At present I lost it. Hoping i will receive it soon.

Thanks all,
    Saranyavenkat