Slogam to remove obstacles in starting new venture

Discussion in 'Pujas Prayers & Slokas' started by nskssp, Jan 3, 2012.

1. nskssp

nskssp Junior IL'ite

Is there any specific slogam to remove obstacles in starting a business for my husband? We have been caught in so many issues since almost 10 months and my faith and patience is at the verge. Can someone guide me please.

Have been reciting vishnu sahasranamam since 4 months, lakshmi astrotram since 3 weeks and started Siddha Mangala strotram yesterday.

Is there any thing else I can do specific for my purpose?

2. nskssp

nskssp Junior IL'ite

Many views but no reply, please share your valuable experiences on how to get His blessings and get things back on track.

3. saras123

saras123 IL Hall of Fame

Dear nskssp

Do Siddha Mangala stotram parayanam.
    Sri Padavallabha is sarva Laxmi pradham.
    All problems will be solved.

4. Saisakthi

Dear Sister,

If you are a Shirdi Saibaba devotee you can read Sai Satcharitra (Sai's Bhagavad Gita) in 7 days starting from Thrusday and complete the next wednesday (can be read in any language of your choice) and pray to him to remove all obstacles and guide you in the right direction

Alternatively take a vow to "Achu Muri Vinayagar" at Acharapakkam (from chennai beyond Melmaruvathur) and do as per your wish when you visit to India,

Reciting Vishnu Sahasarnamam is also good, kindly continue.

Best wishes, May Baba bless you in abundance and flourish the commencing business.