Shlokas

Discussion in 'Pujas Prayers & Slokas' started by Varloo, Mar 19, 2006.

1. vijayanarasimha

vijayanarasimha New IL'ite

i am not able to ge access to sloka index can u pl help me

2. banujaga

banujaga Gold IL'ite

Re: Your queries answered, Vatsi !

Dear Chitra aunty,

For a dhrishti procedure, what should we utter while doing it. I have seen my mom uttering something while doing it, but not able to figure it out. Please let me know

Banu

3. geethabharathy

geethabharathy New IL'ite

Re: Hello Friends !

hai chitra aunty, please tell me all slokas for boys to get his love sucess and lead the couple's life usefull to all people.:spin

4. Kavithanjali73

Kavithanjali73 New IL'ite

Re: Jana, this is the simplest one !

Thank you Chithra.

5. Aarti

Aarti New IL'ite

Re: Some Sarasvathi shlokas:1

Namaste Chitraji,

I am looking for Neel Saraswati stotra in devnagari script. Do you know where to find it?

6. itsvichu

itsvichu New IL'ite

Dear Ladies,

thanks for this particular post of yours :) you guys are just awesome. RESPECT to you all..

Vishnu :)

7. Sharadaradhya

Sharadaradhya New IL'ite

Re: short slokas

Thanks a lot. This was very helpful.

8. vidu24

vidu24 Silver IL'ite

Dear friends
    Have u heard abt Arai Kasu Amman. If u pray to her, anything that is lost will easily be identified. As chitra said u can also chant Aanjaneyar slokam.

9. july2009

july2009 New IL'ite

Re: Conceiving Child!!!

hello thank u this sloka is their any sloka for conceving baby boy pls replay me........

Regards ,
    kalyani.....

10. prallu

prallu New IL'ite

Re: Conceiving Child!!!

Hii ladies... I found this app in my iPhone which has all kinds of Slokas, Ashtottarams, Chalisas and more and thought I would share with you... It is "iBhakthi".. It looks like one place for all the info... :)