School Days!!

Discussion in 'Jokes' started by ssubhasr, Jan 3, 2008.

1. ssubhasr

ssubhasr Silver IL'ite

Teacher:"What is your name?".

Student:"Mera naam Suraj Prakash hai."

Teacher:"When I ask a question in English, answer it in english."

Student:"My name is Sunlight ...

------------ --------- --------- --------- --------- --------- ---

Teacher: What happened in 1869?

Student:Gandhi ji was born.

Teacher :What happened in 1873?

Student:Gandhiji was four years old.

Question:What is the fullform of maths.

Answer: Mentally affected teachers harassing students

Teacher : Now children , if I saw a man beating a donkey and stopped him then what virtue would I be showing ?

Student : BROTHERLY LOVE

Teacher :Because of Gandhiji's hard work what do we get on 15th August.

Student:A holiday

Teacher :Tomorrow there will be a lecture on Sun.Everyone must attend it.

Raju:No ma'm! I will not be able to attend it.

Teacher :Why?

Raju:My mother will not allow me to go so far!!!

Teacher:"Can anyone give me an example of Coincidence? "

Johnny:"Sir, my mother and father got married on the same day same time."

------------ --------- --------- -------

Teacher: How old is ur father.

Sunny:As old as I am.

Teacher:How is it possible?

Sunny:He became father only after I was born. (1st Rank)

2. Meenaneelakantan

Meenaneelakantan Bronze IL'ite

Dear Subha ma'am

Had a great laugh!:rotflThe 'brotherly love' one is superb..