Queries about healthcare: Gynae, Pead, Dentists and GP!

Discussion in 'Personal Services in Singapore' started by nirmiti27, Jul 2, 2007.

1. sweramsan

sweramsan New IL'ite

Molar Pregnancy treatment in Singapore

Hi girls,

We have plans to move to Singapore shirtly. I was wondering if anyone had an idea about treatment for molar pregnancy in Singapore. A good OB-Gynaecologist (preferably an Indian lady doctor) for such treatment and follow ups. If you could give me any sufggestion on this it would be great!!!

Swetha

2. manjiri

manjiri New IL'ite

Good indian gynecologist near hougang

Dear ALL ,
    Can I Get the address of any Good indian gynecologist near hougang

it's very urgent

3. nishaganesh

nishaganesh New IL'ite

Good homeopath?

Wondering if anyone cud suggest a good homeopath.
    I went to two at Mustafa but their meds were'nt very helpful.
    Heard of Dr.Pallavi but she is available only on Saturdays..
    There is health point...but not sure how gud and who....Kindly advise.

Thankyou for your time and advise.
    nisha

4. Lilly07

Lilly07 Bronze IL'ite

Re: Good homeopath?

Did you try Dr.Sosama on level 4 Mustafa centre? She is kind of experienced and somehow work out for my family..Let me know if u need her phone number..

5. nishaganesh

nishaganesh New IL'ite

Re: Good homeopath?

Hai thanx for taking the time to write.Yup! but din help out...else it wud have been perfect we live so close to Mustafa...

6. emiliedavis

emiliedavis New IL'ite

Re: Molar Pregnancy treatment in Singapore

As far as I know it's also natural to feel frightened about what is happening to your body. But as long as you receive the right treatment and have good follow-up care, you're likely to make a full recovery.

7. bumblebee26

bumblebee26 New IL'ite

Looking for lady indian gynaec

Hello Everybody,

I am new to this forum. Can anyone help me find a lady gynecologist in Singapore? Preferable Indian.

Many Thanks
    :cheers

8. amistha

amistha New IL'ite

Re: Looking for lady indian gynaec

Dr.Vanaja is in NUH(National University of Singapore). She is a good gyni. You must fix appoinment. One more Doctor is in Excelsior Complex, citi hall. It's a private clinic. No need any appoinment. Dr name is kishan Dhaxshayini.

Rgds,
    Amistha

9. anurythm

anurythm New IL'ite

Re: Looking for lady indian gynaec

Hi :),

I personally suggest Dr.Sadhana Nadaraja [KK Hospital] well experienced,
    Patient and polite. I give birth of my son after trying 5 years.

Pls let me know u have any queries.

10. selvameenalm

selvameenalm New IL'ite

Indian gynaecologists in singapore

Hi Anu,

This is Meena.I have PCOS problem and i want to check with the dr.Dakshaini. That would be better if i consult her and get some advise.Thanks.

Awaiting your reply

Meena