pooja to avoid misunderstandings between couples,parents,bro n sis....!

Discussion in 'Pujas Prayers & Slokas' started by Pavithra55, Jul 31, 2009.

1. Pavithra55

Pavithra55 Gold IL'ite

the leaves can be kept near tulasi pot or in any temple or under any tree..!

thanx
    pavithra:)

2. bhuvan16

bhuvan16 Senior IL'ite

Dear Pavithra,

I found today that I first week I have done this pooja with White harlie leaves, other two weeks red harli flower leaves, is it ok???

This week I was not able to go to beach to leave the beetel leaves and harli leaves instead I have left it under some tree in the desert side is it ok ????

any correction please advise I will correct.

Bhuvan

3. Pavithra55

Pavithra55 Gold IL'ite

harali leaves are of green in colour not red...! no problem you can leave the leafs in any temple or near any plant but make sure nobody stampz or stand on it...!

4. bhuvan16

bhuvan16 Senior IL'ite

Dear Pavithra,

Thanks for clarifying, I mean to say that we have next to my house 3 colours, WHITE / RED / YELLOW harli flowers plants are there. First day I took from white flower plant that is what i meant.

Bhuvan

5. priyapraveendvs

priyapraveendvs Bronze IL'ite

6. bhuvan16

bhuvan16 Senior IL'ite

Dear Pavithra,

I was not able to do the pooja this week as my uncle expired on Friday morning, I am doing this 12 weeks pooja for my daughter to join with her husband, can I continue count this pooj from the previous weeks or to start as First week from the coming friday, please advise.

Bhuvan

7. Pavithra55

Pavithra55 Gold IL'ite

hi.
    you should not break the pooja . but under unavoidable circumstence you have not done the pooja. so it will be better if you start from 1st week count.start again this friday and do it.....! nothing wrong in it. do it 12 weeks in a continous stretch....! all the best.:thumbsup

8. bhuvan16

bhuvan16 Senior IL'ite

Dear Pavithra,

It is a must that this pooja should be done only from house and can I continue where I am i.e when I go to my inlaws house also can I do this pooja?

Bhuvan

9. Pavithra55

Pavithra55 Gold IL'ite

you can do the pooja in your mil's home not a issue

10. kutyma

kutyma Senior IL'ite

Hai Friends,
    Is this thread is alive r not.i have some doubts.pls clariffy me:cheers