Need Help About Online Indian Grocery Delivery.

Discussion in 'Indians in Washington' started by deepv, Oct 4, 2021.

1. deepv

deepv Platinum IL'ite

Hello
    Can any one near Seattle area ( shoreline,WA) guide me the Indian stores that delivers online grocerys.
    we will be visiting this Saturday to shoreline WA.
    Want to order the grocerys before we reach.

2. DDream

DDream Finest Post Winner

Check this site Aadya

chanchitra and deepv like this.
  3. Mistt

Mistt IL Hall of Fame

Deepv,
    Don't wait for replies here as your are visiting this Saturday. You can find Indian grocery stores near your area with a quick glance of using google ji. Just Call them and ask if they deliver groceries to your address. They will deliver groceries within hours but they charge something for their service and you have option of curbside pick up too.

deepv likes this.
  4. deepv

deepv Platinum IL'ite

Thanks DDream and
    Mistt for your timely reply.
    Sure will check Aadya.
    We have also found one place called shoperies.com.
    And looks like they deliver the groceries to our address.
    Thanks again .

Mistt likes this.
  5. chanchitra

chanchitra Platinum IL'ite

I have ordered from this site. The groceries were good. Promptly delivered

deepv likes this.
  6. deepv

deepv Platinum IL'ite

Thanks Chitra for sharing your experience.