Ladies in Westborough / Natick / Framingham ~ Please help

Discussion in 'Indians in Westborough' started by madhu0404, Jan 3, 2011.

1. madhu0404

madhu0404 New IL'ite

Hi Ladies,

I need a help. I am currently staying in Quincy, MA. My husband's new workplace is @ Westborough. So, we have a plan to move to Westborough / Framingham / Natick area... Can somebody kindly let me know about any good 1BHK apt (with lots of Indians :) ) in these localities..??

Madhu

2. puni88

puni88 Moderator Staff Member IL Hall of Fame

Westborough, Framingham has lots of Indian community.
    Heard that Westborough is good with schooling also.
    GOod luck.

3. shris

shris New IL'ite

Westborough has a good schooling -that;s right.and has a big indian populated appt complex called Fountain Head and also there is Park Village.Both have lots and lots of indians there.So good luck moving.

Sudha

4. madhu0404

madhu0404 New IL'ite

Thanks 4 d reply! :) Will chk fountain head.....

you know abt shrewsbury area?? we saw an apt there (Avalon community)... anybody staying there?

5. Premasiva

Premasiva Senior IL'ite

I am staying in Royal Crest Apartments in Marlborough. This community has lots of Indians.

6. confusedbrain

confusedbrain Bronze IL'ite

Hello Premasiva,Do you still live here? I live in the same apartments too!!!

7. induspooja

induspooja Senior IL'ite

hello premasiva and confusedbrain
    I also live in Marlborough and finding some Indian ladies.
    why don't we introduce each other so we can know and may be meet sometimes as we are living in same area.

so my name is Pooja have 10 month old baby ,husband is working in Framingham.
    what about you ladies?

8. aquarianalf

aquarianalf New IL'ite

hi pooja,

im alifya even im planning to move to marlborough in nov my husband work place is framingham..how long does it tke to reach framingham...n how are the apt over there n price range..can u please suggest.

9. aquarianalf

aquarianalf New IL'ite

I have just moved in royal crest apartments any indians in the area.i have a two yr old daughter so any one with toddlers ? Do any play dates happen in here.please let me know.

10. srividyaArathri

srividyaArathri New IL'ite

We are moving to Village Green,Natick in June.I haave 2 sons aged 6 and 3.Please let me know if you or any of your friends are nearby.
    Thanks!