kaadhal thoodhu-helping lovers

Discussion in 'General Discussions' started by pashni, Apr 6, 2010.

1. pashni

pashni IL Hall of Fame

Anybody has exp in helping lovers and get themselves in trouble?
    Here is mine.
    I was in my college.I finished my diploma and just joined BE.I was still in contacts with my dip classmates.One girl was so close to me.I used to visit her house very often.She is only daughter and her mother was working.Her father was dead.most of the times we friends used to gather in her house and hermother knows all of us.
    One day ,the girl called me and started crying in phone itself.U know how helpfull we become in such situations.I went to her house to ask what happend.She told , one boy living in her opposite house was following her whereever she went And was telling that he loves her so much etc.She was cryng like anythng.I , asusual like a periyamanishi told her story of krishna and asuras.Krishna who killed asuras ,and the asuras were blessed with vikuntam as they were always talking of krishna(eventhough in bad way).So i told ,dont even think of that boy even in hatred.Then one day a situation will come that u will be finding it difficult to forget him.(what wise advice:thumbsup)
    After few days she again called .Again i went .This time she told the boy attempted suicide and is now ok.I Still adviced her not to love that boy.Think of mother all this that.
    Few days after this i again went to meet her.Her house was locked.I wrote a note that all that, dropped into her house and came back.
    :bonk
    CLIMAX _next day her mother called.She started shouting at me,saying that her daughter ran away with that boy and i knew this is going to happen and i was the one who helped them.The girl ran the same day when I went to her place and left a note at her gate.:spin.But how do i know that.I got nice scoldings from everybody in my house.:rotfl.I failed in my exam which i wrote next day.1st and only arrear in my life. :rotfl:rotfl