Hanuman Tail puja

Discussion in 'Pujas Prayers & Slokas' started by swalia, Apr 7, 2010.

1. griget

griget Bronze IL'ite

sai sister,

i need help regarding the pooja.

i did hanuman tail pooja last year. i still have the chandan and kumkum bootu on the photo. i want to start the pooja again this year probably soon. can i clean the picture and start over again or do i need to start with a new picture.

i am planning to go out of station for 5 days but not one will be at home. what i have to do at that time? and what i have to do during those 5 days aswell( periods). please help me out.

2. Saisakthi

Dear griget sister,

Please follow this link : http://www.indusladies.com/forums/pujas-prayers-and-slokas/34870-hanuman-pooja-26.html

You must use the same photo every time, Before you begin you can rub off the chandan and kumkum and start afresh

Why don't you start after you come back, just a suggestion.

Strcitly no of those days but anyone else is willing at your home they can do it for you without break.

Have you started the Hanuman Moola Nakshatra Pooja..

Happy Pooja, May Baba fulfill your wish and bless you in abundance.

3. griget

griget Bronze IL'ite

thanks for the info sister.

Regarding hanuman mola nakshatra pooja i want to start from this month but i can't do it of personal reasons. i hope i can do it from comming month.

i will follow your suggesstion for the hanuman tail pooja

4. Saisakthi

Dear Griget sister,

May Baba bless you in abundance and guide you to do the Lord Hanuman's pooja without any hurdles and Lord Hanuman ji accept your pooja and fulfill your wish, keep us updated.

Best wishes

5. rashmii

rashmii Bronze IL'ite

Hello Saishakti,
    Please can you tell me how to perform hanuman mola nakshatra pooja? What is the benefit of doing this pooja?

thanks,
    rashmii

6. Saisakthi

Dear Sister Rashmii,

I have no idea about the Pooja but the following link has the pooja procedure since it was in Tamil Just did the transalation in English for the benefit of Non Tamilians, Go through the following link and it is self expalanatory. http://www.indusladies.com/forums/pujas-prayers-and-slokas/166922-hanuman-jathagam.html

Best wishes...

7. cpriya108

cpriya108 Senior IL'ite

yes the picture is the right one

8. sai2012

sai2012 New IL'ite

I am doing this hanuman tail puja(35 days over) for children, but I didn't see any miracle from god.

really I am hopeless now , only 5 days left to my period.

:-(

9. preethimanik

preethimanik Silver IL'ite

If anybody has pic of hanuman after the pooja completion if yes pls scan here as wanna see for bwtter underatanding

10. sai2012

sai2012 New IL'ite

Hanuman tail pooja is so powerful, i got positive pregnancy test. please do with full faith then u will get results.

Last edited: May 9, 2014