Hand-Made greeting Cards.......Tips and themes.

Discussion in 'Knitting & Crochet' started by Yashikushi, Feb 4, 2010.

1. Soldier

Soldier Gold IL'ite

Hi Yashi! (Remember I told u I like calling u like that)

Am simply spell bound and at a loss of words to convey my appreciation. what a lovely collection yaar. On the first page where GET WELL SOON is written, look at the strip holding it. So cute. Like wise the blue and cream balloons ........ and the list goes.

Very nice of you to have posted the pics as well as the procedure here, sharing it with us.

Keep it up da.

2. Meenamohan

Meenamohan Silver IL'ite

Nice Work Yashi,

As usual you are rocking with the new items. the good thing about it you tell us how to make it. excellent ideas my DDs enjoyed it and started pestering me to search for more .... :hide::rant .... leaving the computer to them ....

dear aunty thank you i like the balloons very much. by:) vaiju

3. Yashikushi

Yashikushi Moderator IL Hall of Fame

Accepting your happly gloss my friend.

4. Yashikushi

:cheers:cheers:cheers
    Whatelse can I say for you.

5. Yashikushi

Meenu.This is the real gift from someone who loves me.
    My tight hugs and fresh Kisses to youuuuuuuuuuuu Vaiju kutty.
    Herecome the extra bonus gifts to you dear.

6. malligashivaram

malligashivaram Gold IL'ite

ALL USUAL A SPELLBINDER WHAT A COLLECTION OF ARTY FLAVORED DESIGNER CARDS IAM SURELY GOING TO TRY SOME. I USUALLY LOVE MAKING HAND CARDS BEFORE I YOU HAVE INDUCED ME TO DO IT AGAIN THANK FOR YOUR MIND BLOWING IDEAS--------A REAL SATISFYING HOBBY WITH EQUALLY HAPPIER RECEIVER------------CHEERS YOU KEEP US MENTALLY THRILLED WITH NEW AND NEW CREATIVE IDEAS:rotfl

7. Yashikushi

Thank Uuuuuuuuu so much for the most encouraging annotates.:drowning

8. gsaikripa

gsaikripa Gold IL'ite

Saroj,
    Thank you so much for sharing for detailed instruction&info.

9. Yashikushi

Thanks Sai for the pop-up visit to my show-room.

10. chellama

chellama Gold IL'ite

wonderful collection mam............. thanks for sharing..... i vl try atleast one from ur collection........