Hand made garland gifted by Padhmu and Balaji Photo gifted by Sarajara

Discussion in 'Creative Crafts' started by iyerviji, Nov 10, 2011.

Padhmu had gifted me hand made garland which I have put for Balaji Photo and Balaji Photo was gifted by Sarajara when I went to Bangalore

Thanks Padhmu and Sara for the wonderful gift. Balaji is adoring my Swami Shelf.

2. spuppala

spuppala Gold IL'ite

Re: Hand made garland made by Padhmu and gifted to me

oh..Vijji ma..the garland looks so beautiful with pink flowers..Also the balaji frame is very nice..Lucky you being gifted :)

3. nihasvin

nihasvin Platinum IL'ite

Dear Vijima, You are gifted with lovely (talented too) friends..The gifts are very beautiful..

@Padhmu - ji , Garland is very beautiful.

4. omsrisai

omsrisai IL Hall of Fame

Vijima,
    The garland and also the balaji frame is really wonderful

5. preetarajan

preetarajan Gold IL'ite

nice garland and lovely Balaji frame vijima......you are lucky to get such gifts...

6. CHABOLU

CHABOLU Platinum IL'ite

viji,
    you are very lucky to have received such beautiful gifts. Yhe garland further enhances the beauty of Balaji

7. Superwoman

Superwoman Gold IL'ite

Balaji and garland looks so beautiful.

Most importantly I love your pooja shelf, so divine it is with kolams and deepams!

8. swathi14

swathi14 IL Hall of Fame

lovely gifts

andal

9. sivshankari

sivshankari Gold IL'ite

10. prana

prana IL Hall of Fame

Nice gifts mam...

Usha, the garland looks cute..