Gossips - Left, right and Center...

Discussion in 'Movies' started by SharanyaD, Jan 13, 2009.

1. Padmini

Padmini IL Hall of Fame

Seeing, Nayan's behavior, her parents are worried and literally they are saying " why we gave birth to this girl?"
    Another news.
    Shanthanoo, son of Packiyaraj was dating Kaadhal Sandhya and both have separated now.Sandhya was already was madly in love with Prithviraj.:)
    pad

2. Padmini

Padmini IL Hall of Fame

Priyamani, has got cars as gifts from Vishal and Prithviraj.
    The latest is that she got a car as gift from Tarun - a Telugu actor - as a gift for partying with him.
    Priyamani is busy denying this news as she is afraid that her long time friend Prithviraj may get upset over this news.
    To be noted here is that Prithviraj, who is already married is famous for sending naughty SMS to fellow female collegues.
    pad

3. Grace3

Grace3 Silver IL'ite

Hi Aunty,

Thanks for your postings. Reading them is like reading 'kumudam' or 'vikatan' . :biglaugh
    With celebrities , we never know if all this is true or just something for publicity , or just to maintain 'an image' or to keep them in the news .

Didn't know Prithviraj is married !!! Who is he married to ?

4. Nandshyam

Nandshyam IL Hall of Fame

aahhhhhh... :shock: :shock:

Really???? Sandya and Santhaanoo.. enna kodumai sir ithu :mrgreen:

I guess she has truck loads of car already :biglaugh

Very true grace.. romba suvaarsiyama irukku :mrgreen:

I guess there are 2 prithivi's.. one is the malayalam actor (mozhi hero) and other not so famous, also comes in serials.. I thought the first is single.. :coffee

Pad correcta ?

5. Grace3

Grace3 Silver IL'ite

Who is bothered about the one who comes in serials .[he is also called 'Babloo' i think ].. his 'acting' is very irritating anyway --- :rant

It must be the 'Mozhi' actor who is Priya Mani's 'friend' , as they've acted in some movies together .

6. Nandshyam

Nandshyam IL Hall of Fame

:thumbsup:thumbsup

Babloo.. Oh yeah, not just is acting.. its just his presence that i hate..

Hope he's single ;-)

7. Grace3

Grace3 Silver IL'ite

I remember reading quite a few months ago that Bagyaraj's daughter Saranya [ her debut movie was 'Parijatham' with Prithviraj ] attempted suicide due to some love failure !!!!! The poor parents ..... :drowning

8. SharanyaD

SharanyaD Bronze IL'ite

Even I heard rumors about Prabudeva and nayan..... Rajasundaram's wife is seen along with Nayan these days in shopping malls.....

9. Prem.S

Prem.S Silver IL'ite

Oh my god, Prabhudeva's son died only few months ago and adukulle he needs all this !!!!!!

Sandhya with Prithviraj & Shantanu, enna kodumai sir idhu.

10. suganthiezhil

suganthiezhil Senior IL'ite

hai nandhu,
    I really like this site:).Read about prabhudeva -nayan and got angry.
    Avanukku pulla pona sogathavida edhu romba mukkiyam.