good one a must read................

Discussion in 'Jokes' started by Rajjo, Sep 2, 2007.

1. Rajjo

Rajjo Junior IL'ite

Hey, this is a must read i really got shivers thru me while reading this.........

This is a true story of a young college girl who passed away last month.
    Her name was Priya. She was hit by a lorry. She has a boy friend named
    Shankar. Both of them are true lovers. They always hang on the phone.
    You
    can never see her without her handphone. In fact she also changed her
    phone
    from Airtel to Hutch, so both of them can be on the same network, and
    save
    on the cost.

She spends half of the day talking with shankar. Priya's family knows
    about
    their relationship. Shankar is very close with Priya's family. (just
    imagine their love) . Before she passed away she always told her friends
    "If I pass away please burn me with my handphone" she also said the same
    thing to her parents.

After her death, people cant carry her coffin. A lot of them
    tried to do so but still cant , everybody had tried to
    carry the coffin, the result is still the same. Eventually, they called their
    neighbour, a "bomoh" from Thailand (pak Darin), who is a friend of her
    father. He took a stick and started speaking to himself slowly. After a
    few minutes, he said "this girl misses something here". then her friends
    told Darin about her intentions to burn her with her phone. He then opened
    the coffin and place her phone and SIM card inside the casket. after that
    they tried to carry the coffin. It could be moved and they carried it into
    the van easily. All of us were shocked. (can u feel the fear. I'm shaking at
    this moment) Priya's parents did not inform Shankar that Priya had passed away. After
    2 weeks Shankar called Priya's mom. Shankar :...."Atte, I'm coming home
    today. Cook something nice for me. Dont tell Priya that I'm coming home
    today, i wanna surprise her." Her mother replied....."You come home
    first, i wanna tell you something very important." after he came, they told him
    the truth about Priya.

Shankar thinks that they were playing a fool. He was laughing and said
    "dont try to fool me - tell Priya to come out, i have a gift for her
    Please stop this nonsense". then they show him the original death certificate
    to him. They gave him proof to make him believe. (Shankar started to sweat)
    He said... "Its not true. we spoke yesterday. She still calls me.
    Shankar was shaking. Suddenly, Shankar's phone rang. "see this is from Priya,
    see this..." he showed the phone to priya's family. all of them told him to
    answer.he talked using the loudspeaker mode. all of them heard his conversation.
    Loud and clear, no cross lines, no humming. It is the actual voice of
    Priya & there is no way others could use her SIM card since it is nailed
    inside the coffin they were so shocked and asked for pak Darin's help again.
    pak Darin brought his master (tok Chen) to solve this matter. He & Darin
    worked for 5 hours. Then they discovered one thing...
    >
    >
    >
    >
    >
    >
    >
    >
    >
    >
    >
    >
    >
    >
    >
    >
    >
    >
    >
    >
    >
    >
    >
    >
    >
    >
    >
    >
    >
    >
    >
    >
    >
    >
    >
    >
    >
    >
    >
    >
    >
    >
    >
    >
    >
    >
    >
    >
    >
    >
    >
    >
    >
    >
    >
    >
    >
    >
    >
    >
    >
    >
    >
    >
    >
    >
    >
    >
    >
    >
    >
    >
    >
    >
    >
    >
    >
    HUTCH has the best coverage :)
    Wherever you go, our network follows!!!!

hahahahhahahahhaha got u guys..... :rotfl:rotfl:rotfl

2. rajmiarun

rajmiarun Gold IL'ite

Hey Rajjo,
    Though thanks for sharing it, this was posted already in IL.

3. sujakalyan

sujakalyan Silver IL'ite

yeh kya thamasha hai bai:p
    but i was reading this very seriously
    good joke

4. arch174

arch174 Senior IL'ite

HI rajjo,
    Got us all guys..:mrgreen: one of similar genre of macabre jokes has been posted today by vivbass..u r plugging for Ramsay bros/mobile networks/detergents..
    start a new section macabre jokes..only horror movie fans get 2 read ur hair-raising stuff

:exactly:

5. malspie

malspie Platinum IL'ite

Enjoyed it.........:wave

6. Jananikrithsan

Jananikrithsan Gold IL'ite

7. mithili

mithili New IL'ite

Gosh!! Real Gud One.....

8. Anandchitra

Anandchitra IL Hall of Fame

Enjoyed it thanks for sharing