1. How to Build Positivity in Married Life? : Click Here
    Dismiss Notice

Every cloud has a silver lining and everything happens for a reason :)

Discussion in 'Married Life' started by Maddy2087, Jul 17, 2014.

1. Maddy2087

Maddy2087 Platinum IL'ite

A big HI to all of you,

Yes, yes i am coming online after a long time and want to share a very good news with you all. I just wanted to convey my sincere thanks to everyone who supported me in my journey (For those who are wondering , you may refer to my previous threads). Life is coming along very beautifully and i am enjoying every bit of it. I have finally managed to pursue my dream and everything is falling in place and in the right time.

My dream of becoming a lawyer has finally become a reality. Yes friends, i am pursuing LLB. This is my purpose in life and I dedicate my life towards the service of human kind and especially empowerment of Women.

Once in my married life i was always cursed, i am just a graduate "B&&&h" and cant do anything in life, I am just fit to wash dishes and cook. To that person who always called me names and compared my education with his sister:

"My education will definitely screw people like you in the near future."

Thank you all for being with me and pouring in with all the best wishes and positivity.

Need all your blessings always :)

With Love,
    Maddy

31 people like this.

2. anmolhai

anmolhai Platinum IL'ite

That's wonderful!!! May you fulfill your dreams.
    all the best

3. jigisha321

jigisha321 Gold IL'ite

Congrats OP...may you succeed in your professional life and enjoy the laurels...kudos to you.. :clap

4. yellowmango

yellowmango IL Hall of Fame

Best Wishes Maddy! Hope you become the most awesome lawyer ever!!!!!
    Love and hugs to you Maddy.

5. HasteRaho

HasteRaho Platinum IL'ite

A BIG CONGRATULATIONS :)

Well deserved for being laser-focused on realizing your dreams!

6. HeartHealer

HeartHealer Guest

Hi Maddy,