Embroidery : Discussion on Mridula's School of Embroidery

Discussion in 'Embroidery' started by rpoornima, Sep 28, 2007.

1. art

art Senior IL'ite

Hi lyra

Sry 4 de late reply.

They take all types of Indian embroidery.

How is ur son?.They av distance learning too.

It is in Alwarpet nearer to Anjineyar koil stop.

For single type of embroidery they charge u that amount.

2. saheli3

saheli3 Gold IL'ite

Hi Laxmi,

For the distance learning course, they send all the materials sufficient for the course. They also send the notes which is not provided when you learn at school. Also they send a sampler of the type of embroidery that you are learning. You can try for one type of embroidery, is what I suggest.

Threadgeek04 likes this.
  3. JananiSelvaraj

JananiSelvaraj New IL'ite

thnx 4 d information......was thinkin how 2 make my time usefully...thnx a lot friends

4. tessymom

tessymom Silver IL'ite

Thank you very much for the information.

5. tessymom

tessymom Silver IL'ite

Thank you Saheli.

6. radhikasurya

radhikasurya Senior IL'ite

[hai sunita nice to hear that you are doing kasuthi in mridula. iam so happy to share this. i have done kasuthi and free style from mridula . hope iam joining in december for toda and aari. really its a correct to learn emb . all the best to you and My dear DEVI. RADHIKA.

7. anurar20

anurar20 IL Hall of Fame

I am Anu from blore, have you taken this distant education in this school........ please let me know i m interested to join. if u have joint is it worth joining, how are the materials, services are prompt.

Please let me know dear.

Anu

8. radhu

radhu Gold IL'ite

can anyone please tell me where we can watch mridulas embroidery tutorial videos on net, pl help
    radhu

9. ramabala

ramabala New IL'ite

Hi, I am at Hyderabad. Can any one suggest me where exactly at Hyderabad I can join classes for embroidery . I think Mridula has only at chennai. I would prefer a normal class to a distant one b' cos i would like to learn the fundamentals as well.
    Would be very grateful if any one could guide me.
    rama