1. How to Build Positivity in Married Life? : Click Here
    Dismiss Notice

Do i deserve life that sucks so bad

Discussion in 'Married Life' started by 27csweetangel, Feb 15, 2013.

1. 27csweetangel

27csweetangel Silver IL'ite

I had a huge fight with husbby on valentines day ..i am already dealing with so many problems..my life sucks literally..i am well educated person, i know i can do so much ..but i have no confidence left..let me tell hiw it started,,
    PART 1
    i was a bright student when i was 18 i was in a bad relation..i was broken..dint move on that quickly..result? I failed for first time in my engineering exam ..my parents never cared about me ..i mean they were not bad but they wanted me to do only what they want..right from choosing a major to joining class at so an so professor..i mean common i had to have my life..dad hardly had time for us..or parents were busy settling their issues huh! Some how i cleared my backlogs but was presented with a new set of backlogs, this kept on piling and i lost my one precious year.when i got out of college their were hardly any companies ready to interview because of my academics,,i wanted to do Mba. ,,i has good score in one exam,,parents wanted me to start working and had no money for edu.,ok i got job on my own after so many struggles.i was small comapny but good role java developer.. Couple of months into my job and they started forcing to me to get married. They just wante me to get married ..my mother was such dominating lady..ok i met my hubby we got married...all fine i left my job..got my h1b all goody d goody. Moved to Usa with hubby
    Now starts
    PART 2

MY husband started fighting with me right in honeymoon..do you ever imagine that u leave everythign behind to settle with a man and he starts fighting with his wife right on honeymoon..i think this the worst thing that can happen.