discuss projects around GST in and around singaperumal koil, mwc

Discussion in 'Housing' started by bala94, Feb 16, 2010.

1. savithavenky

savithavenky New IL'ite

Re: annai builders-maraimalai nagar"s shri nagar area.

Anyone have come across SMS Dream CIty which is a 67 plot gated community situated close to Karunilam Village about 1 km after Golden County.

The layout is situated on the main road that is supposed to link to OMR at Tiruporur

Request you to share your opinion pls.

Savitha

2. sweetneru

sweetneru New IL'ite

Plot at Chettipuniyam

Am planning to book a plot in chettipuniyam.. Near Hayagreevar temple.. Its 3 KM away from GST road/Mahendra City.. Pls suggest if i can go ahead buy land there.. How will be the appreciation around that area..

3. glascobaby

glascobaby Silver IL'ite

Re: Plot at Chettipuniyam

:thumbsup Nice area....I think you can go it for...

How much it cost around yaar???

4. Shanvy

Sweetneru,

glascobaby has said it. it is a nice area..which layout it is from. I think most of the plots are resale one..there has been good appreciation, i cannot comment on how much until you tell what is the rate you are getting it, and exactly where. since the temple is more than 3km inside.

the area has all the makings of gokulapuram in a few years with the interconnections between sriperumbudur, gst/omr/ecr all completed. with lot of players concentrating on gst, it is a good investment.

5. sweetneru

sweetneru New IL'ite

Thanks glascobaby and Shanthi for ur replies.. it costs 460/sq feet.
    half a km from Hayagreevar temple..

Layout is nice with hills around..
    My concern is, we have to cross railway track and approach road to the layout is not that good and there is no house or any building around the layout.

6. prishen

prishen Bronze IL'ite

Hi Sweetneru,
    Could you please let me know the distance of chettipunyam from GST road.

Priya

Last edited: Dec 3, 2010
  7. Shanvy

yes, the area around the temple it is very very nice and calm..460?? what about areas nearer to gst..600+??

Check out the original layout and see what is that approach road.40ft/20ft

if you are planning to do construction, it is not advisable right now, unless you are semi-retired or retired people. it will take some time for this place to pick up... there are many places around this area, which have appreciated by you can look at them only as investment and not for construction right now..

Have you thought about guduvanchery..that is nearer to chennai, and lots of projects in the places and land is still available according to another ilite who has recently purchased
    http://www.indusladies.com/forums/housing/105586-discuss-area-projects-singaperumal-koil.html

8. lakshmikumarr

lakshmikumarr New IL'ite

Re: discuss area and projects :Singaperumal Koil

Hi shanvy/rajan,
    can you please let me know the name of layout that is discussed in this thread?

9. lakshmikumarr

lakshmikumarr New IL'ite

Sweetneru,
    please let me know the name of the layout? I am looking to invest in the GST stretch.
    Lk

10. lakshmikumarr

lakshmikumarr New IL'ite

Shanvy,
    Do you have any inputs on Cynosure layout opp. to mahindra city?
    460/sq.ft was the asking rate.
    Also, if you can suggest some gud layouts in the GST stretch from guduvancherry till mcity?
    budget 10-12 Lacs.
    I know this is quite an open ended question.. sry abt that.;-)
    Lk

Last edited: Dec 15, 2010