1. Have an Interesting Snippet to Share : Click Here
    Dismiss Notice

Child is the father of man

Discussion in 'Snippets of Life (Non-Fiction)' started by priyauc, Sep 27, 2007.

1. priyauc

priyauc Bronze IL'ite

I was a student of english literature and had come across this quote "Child is the father of man" by William Wordsworth. I understood what it meant then but today when i am a mother i know and understand the depth of this quotation.