Career OR Marriage Profile Analysis

Discussion in 'Astrology Numerology & More!' started by SKRamakrishnan, Nov 8, 2010.

1. SKRamakrishnan

SKRamakrishnan Senior IL'ite

Hi Gayathree,

Let us wait for the result.

SK. Ramakrishnan
    Vedic Astrologer
    Shadbala

Please visit my blog "Shadbala - vedic astrology blog" for remedial measures!

Last edited: Feb 6, 2011
  2. niloikon

niloikon New IL'ite

I am facing troubles times with my marriage. We are on the verge of divorce. Its his immoral nature and lying habit of my husband that is driving me for divorce. i forgave him many times, but still he does it again and again. His complaint is i am fat and dark. I am totally shattered with all the insults and hurt that he has been giving me in the past 2.5 yrs. Please advice if i should go ahead with the divorce. Will i get a better life after marriage, or should i stick on to this person itself? Will he change his nature?

Please please please help me. I am in a very bad situation.

Name - Ni
    Gender - Female
    DOB - 19.05.1984
    TOB - 7:55 am (uae time)
    POB - Abu Dhabi (UAE)

Husband - Na
    Dob - 17.09.1980
    POB - Trivandrum (Kerala)

3. SKRamakrishnan

OM NA MA SI VA YA

Dear Nilo

Looking at the stress you are going through, i have done a prasna for you.
    i am getting meena as the lagna.
    its lord jupiter present there itself.
    Jupiter is a shubha graha. this shows you have a lot of virtue, and yet standing weak in the chart.

saturn is present in the 7th house of marriage (husband)
    that makes your husband stronger than you in decision making and the whole relation as we speak.
    saturn is also moving backwards at the time of prasna, showing he is very rigid.

7th lord mercury has come to 11th house of gains, but combust sun , there by spoiling the gains factor. 11th is also "lookout for love"
    husband side is spoiled.
    moon has come to 12th house of loss.
    7th lord and 12th lord (loss) has exchanged houses showing loss is imminent of the husband factor.
    you are soon losing your husband as seen from the chart.

lagna lord and marriage lord are separating.
    labha lord and lagna lord is in a hostile aspect.
    moon has moved past all the planets.
    this all tells me a break down is soon coming.

looks like your husband is in look out for love rather than he giving love.
    he has been trapped under some one else giving him the love he is looking for!
    some one else is loving him seriously. as seen from the chart.

i am seeing the start of separation with in 1 month time.
    looking at the moon's position it shows complete separation with in 1 year time.
    looking at the progress of marriage lord, it shows me with in 6 months time this would be settled.

Please give me a feedback

SK. Ramakrishnan
    Shadbala
    Visit "Shadbala - Vedic Astroogy blog" for remedial measures.

Last edited: Feb 6, 2011
  4. niloikon

niloikon New IL'ite

Thanks for the reply. Does this mean that he is cheating on me currently? I dont know who is this other person who is loving him, and he will not tell me who it is, even if i ask.

I understand that there is no future for this relation. Once i am out of this marriage, will i be getting a good life ahead? Will i meet my true love?

I am really scared of the future. I am scared if i would get a person worse than him. Right now i want to end the relation, but he is not ready to end it. He wants to give it a chance.

Do i have any curse on me? Have i hurt anyone knowingly or unknowingly?

Kindly advice

5. prabha1

prabha1 Bronze IL'ite

Dear sir,

Please let me know about my career and can I fianancial flow, can I get sucess in business.

My Date of birht 11th May 1972
    Name : prabha
    Place of birth : Kolar
    Time of birht 11.30 A.M Thursday.

Awaiting your reply.

Tks/Regards
    Prabha

6. SKRamakrishnan

Dear Nilo

Prasna does show natural vivah karaka venus is with rahu.
    rahu cheats.
    rahu hides things.
    always in a marriage prasna rahu with venus is a bad indication.

have you ever come acorss any infidelity situation from him?
    then only you can confirm if this is moving towards a cheating type. but definitely something he is hiding.

definitely you are not gaining from this.
    gains lord is moving backward and moon has passed all planets.
    sad to say, prasna show you are almost losing him.
    7th lord and 11th lord has exchanged houses. that means spouse affairs and spouse has exchanged houses, some indication of infidelity is seen, which ofcourse you have to confirm yourself from real life.
    what ever i have written is from the prasna. he could be a good person, but it may be just that the bad patch he is going through causing the trouble!

please let me know developents.

SK. Ramakrishnan

7. star123

star123 New IL'ite

Dear ramakrishnan Ji,

Extremely sorry for bothering u again...

but i really need ur help....

My parents were searching for a good alliance since 2 years but we didnt get any good matching profile so far..... because of me the whole family is feeling sad... though am not upset for whatever is happening, still it makes me worry on seeing my parents.

Though the time is good for my marriage , y things are not getting materializing. will u be able to help thru astrology whts wrong with my time? when we will get the right alliance ?

Here is my detail
    DOB: 18.5.1984
    TOB:2.49 PM
    Place of birth: Dindigul (India)

8. SKRamakrishnan

Hi Star123

I have done a prasna for you looking at the worry of your parents.
    lagna i am getting is Virgo, its lord is maercury present in 5th house.
    I am seeing retrograde saturn in the lagna.
    that tells me there is some information you are holding back?
    what is prohibiting the marriage?

lagna lord mercury is in the 5th house of love conjunct 12th lord of loss - the sun. yourself is seen very weak in the chart.

the 5th and the lagna lord has exchanged house but 5th lord of Love is moving backward. have you had a love relation in the past that has not worked out?

the vivah karaka venus is in the 4th house, but under rahu ketu axis. rahu in a marriage prasna is a worry.

I am seeing delay in the prasna.
    I would advise you to start reciting Swaya vara mantra for a period of 6 months and see how things shape up?

please download the mantra from my site.
    "shadbala - vedic astrology blog" if you search using this keyword, you can find it.

please give me a feedback. if you have reservation to give me a feedback on open forum, you wrte to me from shadbala, then i would write to you in private.

SK. Ramakrishnan
    Vedic Astrologer
    Shadbala

9. SKRamakrishnan

Dear Nilo

it is all part of the karma.
    these things are well planned.

my sincere advise for you is to give him one more chance!
    don't separate yet!

All the best

SK. Ramakrishnan

10. star123

star123 New IL'ite

Dear Ramakrishnan Ji,

Have no word to thank u for ur grt service and concern for the needy ppl.

You have already helped me in prediction sometime back,but that time u told lagna lord mercury in 8th house along with venus. and retro saturn and mars in 2nd house.you predicted that now its good time for marriage.

but this time there is a diff in the houses u have mentioned.is there any confusion in the placement of planets?

We really dont know whts prohibiting my marriage...could not get even single good alliance.i was never in love.

have already posted in ur shadbala blog for "career".... but could not get reply....