Candle making material at wholesale prices at Hyderabad.

Discussion in 'Shopping/Restaurants in Hyderabad' started by craftmaniac, Aug 22, 2013.

1. craftmaniac

craftmaniac New IL'ite

Hello,

Could someone kindly guide me in finding candle making material at Hyderabad...Wholesale prices please...

I need Paraffin, gel , embellishments, colored sand, candle-scents/essence, small candle jars etc.

What is the ideal price for gel per kg?

I checked out Sri Jagadamba on Subhash Road...thought it was expensive...

I am also searching for a shop called 'Swathi Fancy stores around Abids...lot's of people asked me to go to this shop but I can't find the shop!!Help!!! Could you please direct me to this shop? It seems that there are 6-7 shops which supply crat material on the same lane..any idea??? It is supposed to be near some police station..but there is an old station & a new station...at badichowdi.....

Craftmaniac

2. Ravirandi

Ravirandi New IL'ite

Hey friend i found a very amazing site with all information about candel and how it is made and how much it cose per kg just visit this site, for details PM me hope you find all answer

Last edited by a moderator: Sep 16, 2013
  3. mrunalini01

mrunalini01 Moderator Staff Member Platinum IL'ite

Hello Ravirandi

:welcome to Indus ladies.

If you know any wholesale shops in Hyderabad, Please let us know

4. cbys

cbys New IL'ite

We supply candle making material like Soy wax, gel wax, palm wax, aluminum molds, aromas and colors. Please leave us a message to get in touch with you.

5. craftmaniac

craftmaniac New IL'ite

Could you please share other details like minimum order quantity, price etc for soy, gel & paraffin? I am also interested in Aromas such as citronella, lavender etc...

6. Statipamula

Statipamula New IL'ite

Hi ,

Could you please help me with the location, cost.

I am reachable on 9247843872.

Sathish.

7. AnjuP

AnjuP New IL'ite

8. cbys

cbys New IL'ite

you can reach us at Manjeera Majestic, opp JNTU, Hyderabad for all candle making materials.

Thank you,
    Team Lucky Candles.