1. Blueblue

Blueblue Bronze IL'ite

Respected Sir,

Kindly let me know

When am I going to get Job. please let me know sir.

My details are below. I very depressed as of now.

MY D.O.B - 08-Feb-1982
    P.O.B - Bangalore, Karnataka
    T.O.B – 11.00 A.M.

Thanks in advance
    Blue

2. Pragaspathy

As per your husband's birth chart, the period betgween 28.10.2016 and 28.11.2016 is supportive for getting the job; and there are chances for change of place; however, within a year, he is likely to get a change of his choice.

Regarding your chart, the period for the present is not highly supportive; however, during the month of Jan/Feb, 2016, there are chances for getting employed.

Your chart is good for professional career and you will have good income/savings.

3. piya3

piya3 New IL'ite

Sir, I am posting my query again. Request you to provide your insight. Thank you.

4. wellnes

wellnes New IL'ite

Thankyou sir for your vakuable suggestion. Your doing a great job inspite of your busy schedule. Hats of to you sir...Please continue to help the needy people.

Thank you

5. tricepgirl

tricepgirl New IL'ite

Thank you Sir, But Jan/Feb 2016 is already over :(

6. pooja71

pooja71 New IL'ite

Sir please reply about my delayed marriage.Thank you.

7. jyostnac22

jyostnac22 New IL'ite

Hello Guru Ji, Please look at my request and give some suggestions. thanks

8. Agony

Agony Gold IL'ite

Namaskar guruji,
    Thank u so much for the reply n advise.
    I shall find out where I can do the remedies.

9. Agony

Agony Gold IL'ite

Namaskar guruji,
    Thank u so much for the reply n advise.
    I shall find out where I can do the remedies.

10. pooja71

pooja71 New IL'ite

Namaste Guruji.Please tell me when will I get married and will I have a happy married life.My details are:
    Name: Pooja Mangal
    DOB: 7 Jan 84
    POB: bhiwani(haryana)
    TOB: 1:10am
    Birth star: dhanishta