1. avijeetr

avijeetr New IL'ite

sir plz reply...thanks in advance.

2. bhavani812

bhavani812 Senior IL'ite

Sir,

Greetings of the day :)
    Please find below my details:

DOB : 08/12/1988
    Place:Belgaum
    Time: 11:50 am

Please let me know about my marriage when will it happen and also about my career.

3. happyhuman

happyhuman New IL'ite

Sir,
    Pl predict future of my sister and she is suffering for education and what about her marriage when it will happen ?We lost our grandma last April so she is very much upset. My parents are very much worrying about my sister. Pl Tel me whether she will do higher studies or she will go for job or she will get married. Particularly my mother not feeling good so Pl sir can u predict… It would be helpful for me.Pl Help Us….
    Her details are:
    DOB : 25.12.1991
    TOB : 11.03 pm
    POB : Tiruvannamalai
    Thanks in advance

4. lakshmivijayasp

lakshmivijayasp New IL'ite

Dear Sir , that was a Mistake . I am in urgency and I do not know that .
    Also long back i have requested in another forum and still waiting for a reply.
    Hence , i have approached you.
    Kindly do the needful.
    Humble request .
    Accept my Apologies and forgive me .
    Hope u can understand my request ,.

5. avijeetr

avijeetr New IL'ite

my name is Abhijit Roy,
    dob-17/12/1985,
    gender-male,
    time-13:05,
    place-krishnanagar,west bengal.

I am facing serious problems with my career. I am a post graduate in commerce field. will ever in my life i would get a govt. job(banks or central or state govt.) or jobs related with finance/accounts. if any remedy for this(through gemstones or pujas).Right now i am jobless,in 2014 when can i get a good job in accounts or official administration.i am preparing for government jobs,do i have government job connections in my chart and when my marriage will occur,love or arranged. plz reply.thank u.

6. anuja89

anuja89 New IL'ite

Hi Sir,

My details are as below
    DOB: 27 july 1989
    birth place: washim , maharashtra
    Time: 10.55 AM

Please advise me about when I will get married..

7. Meghaa

Meghaa Silver IL'ite

Hello Sir

June 2014 has passed . I have not conceived yet. Can you please tell me, what lies ahead of us? Our details are below :
    Husband :
    DOB : 1982-12-30
    Time : 12:50 PM ( afternoon)
    Place : Piler AP
    Me :
    DOB : 1984-Sep- 30
    Time : 8:50 AM
    Place : Secunderabad , AP

8. pallab

pallab New IL'ite

Kindly predict my career and financial section. My details are mentioned below:-

NAME- PALLAB KUMAR BASAK
    GENDER-MALE
    DOB - 03.11.1981
    Time - 16.30 hrs.
    Place - JALPAIGURI, WEST BENGAL, PIN -735101
    Email- pallab_basak82@yahoo.co.in

Pallab Kumar Basak

9. isolated

isolated Silver IL'ite

Hi Sir!

I messaged you my concerns because I'm too shy to post in on here. Anyways,

Date of birth: 10 APRIL 1997
    Place of birth: Singapore
    Time: 4:12 pm or 16:12 pm

I'm just really curious to know if I will achieve anything in life and will I study well? I get told often that I'm a "smart kid" but I just don't see it in my grades.

Thank you:)

10. Guleria

Guleria New IL'ite

Dear,

It is really worth to have yr VALUED ADVICE & wish you best of luck.

With warm regards.

Guleria