1. Riya2012

Riya2012 Bronze IL'ite

Thanks for your prompt reply Pragaspathy ji. You have already made me feel better about my condition. I agree to your point and we both are going for tests now. So, hopefully things will turn better. Many thanks once again Sir. It was a great help.

2. krishvish

krishvish New IL'ite

Namaskaram.

As you said iam again sending the queries to you. Please guide me.

We are in a big confusion now regarding my son's education. He is 10 years now and myself and my son are planned to move to chennai for his higher studies. But we are not able to decide this whole heartily. Please guide us

1. Whether this decision will give a good future for my son?
    2. Can I get a good job in Chennai?
    3. Can my husband get a better job in abroad or India?

My name : S.S. Saradha, Place - Madurai, D.O.B - 02.10.1976
    Husband's name : S.Krishnamoorthy, Place - Pudukottai, D.O.B - 27.06.1972
    Son's name : K.Vidhyashankar, Place - Madurai, D.O.B - 30.10.2001

Myself : Utharadam/Makaram

Husband : Pooradam/Dhanusu

My Son : Uthratadhi/Meenam

Thank so much.

Sharu

Last edited: Mar 29, 2012
  3. Pragaspathy

Dear Mrs. Riya2012,

Thank U V M for kind reply.

May God Bless U all abundantly in all respect.

regards.

4. Pragaspathy

Dear Mrs. Sharu,

In order to generate the birth chart, the date of birth; place of birth and time of birth are absolutely essential; whereas you have failed to furnish the time of birth.

Please repost ur request with complete details.

regards.

5. Mumbaigirl

Mumbaigirl Bronze IL'ite

I am giving u details of my friends

Please give me the marriage review for them.

Girl
    DOB – 24/07/1984
    TOB – 6.20 PM
    POB – Kurduwadi, solapur

Boy
    DOB – 17/01/1985
    TOB – 8.45 PM
    POB – Jaipur

Will they get married? If yes, then when is the possibility? How will be their married life?

6. preetam

preetam Junior IL'ite

Reposted this query on pg 1213

Last edited: Mar 30, 2012
  7. angel12

angel12 Gold IL'ite

Dear Sir...

Reposting it after 28th Mar...

Dear Sir...

Reposting my query.. please reply when ever u get time

Dear Sir...
    Your guidance is once again required... All your predictions till date regarding me and my husband have always been correct and very comforting during the difficult time.... I had earlier asked you regarding TTC and you had predicited that as per both of our birth charts there is no problem in TTC.. bt tatz not the case.. We are TTC from few months bt we havent been successful?? Have there been ny changes in our charts?? and can you please tell me wen will we be blessed with a gud news..

our birth details are:

My Details:
    Place: Shujalpur, MP
    DOB: 12-05-1987
    Time: 05:45 AM

My Husband Details:
    Place : Rewa, MP
    DOB: 23-02-1980
    Time: 09:32 AM

Thank you Very much for your help..
    God Bless

Angel

Sir This was your reply earlier #9288..

Originally Posted by Pragaspathy

Dear Angel12,

Astrologically, the God will take care of the love married couples; hence, you need not worry of the problems from any source.

The period after 15th Nov 2011 is much promising to get conceived and there is n problem concerning this, with both the charts.

8. shradhdha

shradhdha New IL'ite

Respected Pragaspathyji,

My son's birth details are:

Birth date 10/10/1969
    Birth time 8.47 a.m.
    Birth place: Bombay

What areas in business he can be successful and when is the good time to start a business?

Is there any chance of changing the current job for betterment?

Thank you so much for your kind service.

9. tara06

tara06 Silver IL'ite

Please help me im unable to open and read my PM messages. let me know how to go abt this?

Nirmala

10. tara06

tara06 Silver IL'ite

Aboutmalaswami

Dear malaswami
    Hello Sir,

Good Morning,

Hope you are fine

Sorry Im unable to open my private messages

My name is Nirmala

Date of Birth - 15 jan 1977
    Time of Birth - 02:19pm
    Place of birth - chennai

and my husband date of birth
    Date of Birth - 26 dec 1970
    Time of Birth - 12:45pm
    Place of birth - madanapalli ( andhra prades)

I would like toknow more abt our future.
    im await yourresponse. please help

Nirmala