1. Srinidhi007

Srinidhi007 Silver IL'ite

Dear Sir, I am Prabha female,

Date of birth :25th July 1980
    Place of birth : Coimbatore
    time: 9.42pm
    Dhanusu rasi, moola natchathiram

My husband date of birth: 1st November 1979
    Place of Birth :coimbatore
    Time : 1.30pm
    Utiratadhi, meena rasi

i am married 3yrs before and till now not blessed with child. please look into my and my husbands horoscope and let me knwo when i will get a child and good job opportunity for my husband. ​

2. Pragaspathy

Dear Ms. Anjana,

The compatibility between two is not good for the simple reason, that the boy has Mars in the 8th house from his Janma Lagna, he is Manglig of severe nature; whereas you are not Manglig, even though you have Mars in your Lagna, which causes a very minor dosha.

In addition, in north India, much importance is given for NADI DOSHA. You belong to Chitra Naksthra whereas the boy belongs to Poorvashadha. Both the Nakshtras belong to the same Nadi, i.e. PITHA nadi, which should not be matched.

However, you can have checked the compatibility from a professional Astrologer.

There are possibility for the girl, having love affairs, since there is connectivity between the 5th lord and also the 7th lord i.e. Mars and Mercury are directly apsecting each other.

There are possibilities that the girl will get married between May 2013 and May, 2014.

regards.

3. Pragaspathy

Dear Mrs. Srinidhi2007,

I use to leisurely study the charts concerning the birth of the child. I shall do the same and revert back to u

regards.

4. brahan

brahan Platinum IL'ite

Sir,

Namaskaram. Hope you are doing good. I just want to remind you on the PM that i have sent some time before(around 3 months before).

Thanks ,
    Bee

5. Pragaspathy

Dear Mrs. Geethaprasanth,

I remember to have raised the similar issue some time back, for which I had replied to you. if so, please post ur request with the reply given by me earlier.

regards.

6. Pragaspathy

Dear Mrs. bee,

Kindly repost ur request.

regards.

7. Srinidhi007

Srinidhi007 Silver IL'ite

Thanks a lot for your response sir! I am eagerly waiting for your prediction! I am going through a bad stage because of delay in conceiving! Kindly share your predictions and pariharam if required!

8. brahan

brahan Platinum IL'ite

I have PMed You.Let me know if you need any more details

9. nnarmadha

nnarmadha Platinum IL'ite

Ok. Thank you sir. Could please let me know the good dates in Chithirai? It would be of great help for me.

10. ann74

ann74 Bronze IL'ite

Dear sir ,

I would like to remind you about my post #11890.
    Kindly go through that and give me the feedback.

Ann