Astrological Advice

Discussion in 'Astrology Numerology & More!' started by Sudhindra, Sep 3, 2013.

1. pinky985

pinky985 New IL'ite

Many thanks for ur reply sir.
    How about my husband chart,
    Is there any change of place or job in the another ture. So that we can decide the place of stay.
    And another query regarding his health.
    He is having some gastric trouble since a few months.
    Can you chk for it n any remedies
    Thankyou
    Pratyusha

2. pinky985

pinky985 New IL'ite

Many thanks for ur reply sir.
    How about my husband chart,
    Is there any change of place or job in the another ture. So that we can decide the place of stay.
    And another query regarding his health.
    He is having some gastric trouble since a few months.
    Can you chk for it n any remedies
    Thankyou
    Pratyusha

3. sweetygirl20

sweetygirl20 New IL'ite

Dear Sudhindra sir,

I have already posted twice already in this forum , please re fer to page number 251, could you please predict on the information provided. Thanks a lot

4. kribaskar

kribaskar Silver IL'ite

பெயர்:v.கிருத்திகா
    பிறந்த தேதி:25.03.85
    நேரம்:காலை 5 மணி
    இடம்:திட்டக்குடி(கடலூர் மாவட்டம்)

கணவர் பெயர்:r.பாஸ்கர்
    பிறந்த தேதி:15.07.79
    நேரம்:மாலை 5 மணி
    இடம்:கள்ளக்குறிச்சி

என் கணவருக்கு இரத்தத்தில் platelet கம்மியா இருக்கு,கடந்த 4 வருடமாக சரியாகவில்லை,எப்ப சரியாகும்,குழந்தை வரம் எங்களுக்கு எப்ப கிடைக்கும்,7 வருடமா குழந்தை இல்லை,உங்களது ஆலோசனைக்காக காத்துகொண்டுஇருக்கிறேன்.

Last edited: Sep 7, 2014
  5. srikadali

srikadali New IL'ite

Hi Sudhindra garu,

My husband's
    DOB: 15.10.1966
    TOB: 10 minutes.. midnight
    POB: Narsapuram, West Godavari, AP

He is very soft, very good to all and never says no for any kind of help from his side.
    Due to this he is inviting trouble in our lives. He is very plain at heart.
    What changes are needed in his life which will keep the family safe, happy and trouble free? As per your advise we did perform Satyanrayana Vratham in residence.
    His sufferings should diminish and God should really help us without any further delay.
    Please give advise based on the details I provided you.

Last edited: Sep 8, 2014
  6. Harini73

Harini73 Platinum IL'ite

I have given details about myself and my husband .
    D.O.B : 15.08.1973
    Time : 7.25 am
    Place : Chennai

Currently I am in a job and doing a business in my free time.
    Currently my company business is dull and we are not sure about what is the company plan.

Should I search for some other job and are will this company revive. Will I be successful in my business.

When will I buy own house.Looking for your valuable advise

Last edited: Sep 8, 2014
  7. Cherry4me

Cherry4me New IL'ite

Thanks a lot for your predictions and remedies..

8. Prettypink

Prettypink Senior IL'ite

Hello Sudhindraji,

Trying to get some remedies for my peculiar problmes from all possible sources.

Iam facing lots of problems financially. Been jobless from past 1 and half years. Also problem with my marriage, career and relationship with friends, family. Absolutely no peace of mind. All my friends and family are becoming far from me for no reason. Iam in a very bad posiiton. Please let me know what is going wrong and what are the remeidal measures.

Right now have started Rahu kalam durga pooja with lemon lamps on Fridays and i pour milk and do 11 pradikshnas for nagar stone on Tuesday morning.

Kindly help..

DOB: 29.08.1980 (i have been told to consider as 30/08/1980 by few astrologers)
    Time : 2.10am
    Place : Mettupalyam

Looking forward to hear from you asap..

9. lshetty

lshetty New IL'ite

Hi Sir ,

My date of birth is 30/10/1987
    time of birth : 5:30 am (bangalore)

Husband DOB: 17/12/1980
    Time of birth : 7:30 am (Hubli)

Daughter DOB : 10/1/2011
    Time of birth : 10:40 AM (Huntingdon Uk)

My questions are :

1. When can we build our new house and where can we build (Bangalore or UK)
    2. Can we have boy child ?
    3. How is my husband and mine career life?
    4. How is daughter future ?(Health and studies)
    5. Trying for Indian govt job , is that possible?

Waiting for your response sir .

10. Sudhindra

Sudhindra Gold IL'ite

Hello prettypink
    Presently u r running moon mahadasha which is in ketu star which in turn in 8th house indicating obstacles. ..so u r facing so much of problems. ..so u need to do remedy for ketu. ..visit ganesha temple for 21 days early morning and perform archana in ur name daily and do 9 pradakshinas to the lord...god bless you

Sudhindra,