A Woman's Life!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Discussion in 'Poetry' started by Arunarc, Dec 3, 2007.

1. Arunarc

Come on Reena dear
    don't say that ki na uska yash mila kabhi
    jhooley par jhoole kar be aaj ke naari is going forward ya and succeeding many things in life.
    Just look at you being a working woman you manage your job, house, DH and kid with all this working so honestly in all the fields are you a successful woman or not ....
    Aarey iishi ko yash kahatey hai yaar.

2. Arunarc

one more nice wordings

One Flaw In Women

Women have strengths that amaze men.
    They bear hardships and they carry burdens,
    but they hold happiness, love and joy.
    They smile when they want to scream.
    They sing when they want to cry.
    They cry when they are happy
    and laugh when they are nervous.
    They fight for what they believe in.
    They go without so their family can have.
    They go to the doctor with a frightened friend.
    They love unconditionally.
    They cry when their children excel
    and cheer when their friends get awards.
    They are happy when they hear about
    a birth or a wedding.
    Their hearts break when a friend dies.
    They grieve at the loss of a family member,
    yet they are strong when they
    think there is no strength left.
    They know that a hug and a kiss
    can heal a broken heart.
    Women come in all shapes, sizes and colors.
    They'll drive, fly, walk, run or e-mail you
    [FONT=Monotype
    Corsiva]to show how much they care about you. [/FONT]

The heart of a woman is what
    makes the world keep turning.
    They bring joy, hope and love.
    They have compassion and ideas.
    They give moral support to their
    family and friends.
    Women have vital things to say
    and everything to give.
    HOWEVER, IF THERE IS ONE FLAW IN WOMEN,
    IT IS THAT THEY FORGET THEIR WORTH.

3. poonamjoshi9266

poonamjoshi9266 New IL'ite

Dear Aruna,

Very true.

Really we are great!!!!

:clap:clap:clap

4. Arunarc

Hello Poonam
    Thanks for stepping here. Yes we are all great

5. kanaka Raghavan

kanaka Raghavan IL Hall of Fame

Nice write up.Very true and to top it it all a most of the people ask what do women do all day...............

6. Arunarc

Hello kanaka
    Thanks for stepping here. Next time when someone asks what do woman do all day long just hand them the list of things that we do:thumbsup