“The relished Garuda Sevai Uthsavam”

Discussion in 'Festivals, Functions & Rituals' started by RamyaVaradharajan, Feb 13, 2008.

1. RamyaVaradharajan

RamyaVaradharajan Bronze IL'ite

My dear most Srini ma'am,

Am very glad that the person dear to my heart had dropped in the valuable most feedback. Ya, I agree. In this ocean of thoughts, its very easy for us to lose out on our "bird's eye-view" search !!

Thank you very much ma'am for your wishes and support.

RamyaVaradharajan

2. RamyaVaradharajan

Oh dearest Sundari ma'am (Sunkan ji :wink:),

Am very elated that you got to get the divine blessings. Indeed very happy that you enjoyed the write-up and could feel as we did.

Thank you so much for all your support.

RamyaVaradharajan

3. vijikrishnan

vijikrishnan Platinum IL'ite

Ramya dear,
    It is really really great you given here.
    Yes i have read it books. But now i experienced the divine feeling along with you. The way you explained is great.Bow
    The kolam really superb. Hats off to your mother.bonk
    vijikrishnan

4. latamurali

Re: “The relished Garuda Sevai Uthsavam”

Dear Ramya

Thnak u very much for sharing.........and as usual u have narrated verynicely..........so i felt like seeing everything in person.........thank u yar......

5. RamyaVaradharajan

My dearest Vijimma BowBow

Thank you very much for having dropped in your feedback.

But I guess you gotta wrong smiley there Big LaughBig LaughBig LaughBig Laugh
    Just Kidding.

Take care
    Regards with love
    RamyaVaradharajan

6. RamyaVaradharajan

Dearest Lata ma'am,:thankyou2:

Thank you very much for the feedback. Hope you are doing fine. Take care.

RamyaVaradharajan

7. krishnaamma

krishnaamma Moderator Staff Member IL Hall of Fame

Dear Janani,

I think you uploaded the photos and pictures it seems. Good work. The particular site so use full. Is it not? Convey my enquiries to aunty. Very good Kolam:hiya

8. RamyaVaradharajan

My dear most Sumathy aunty,Bow

Thank you so much for the information about posting photos. My special thanks to Krishna anna too. Yes it was highly very useful.

Planning to upload few more photos soon. Yes, surely I will convey amma:queen

Take care
    RamyaVaradharajan