Looking for ambitious ladies!

Discussion in 'Entrepreneurship' started by Neeti28, Sep 22, 2009.

1. Neeti28

Neeti28 New IL'ite

Hi All!

Great to know so many of you are at least interested to know the opportunity.
    Now the problem is i cannot share my contact details here as per IndusLadies norms.
    Can someone please help all of us out? Moderator?
    How do I contact all these ladies?
    I cannot explain the project in a forum reply, ofcourse! Its like giving a hair cut on paper :)

Can the moderator please guide on how to go about contacting these ladies?

Thanks!
    Neeti.

2. PadmaL

PadmaL Senior IL'ite

Am also doing some part time business besides my 8 to 5 job. Keen to know wht oppurtunity you have.

Padmal

3. desertdiva

desertdiva Junior IL'ite

i'm in u.a.e. and i'm interested as well. you can tell as to what the profile is like.

4. Pinkie7

Pinkie7 New IL'ite

Hi Neeti. Can you please explain in detail what it is all about. May be i join you if it looks interesting.

5. radsp

radsp New IL'ite

Hi NEETI....

please do let me know abt ur propisition.

radhika

6. somasundarib

somasundarib New IL'ite

Hi Neeti

Congrats on your venture. I have 11 yrs of working experience and looking for exciting business opportunities. Since I have two kids, i am looking for jobs with flexible timings. Pls share your business opportunities.

Soma

7. Akilavinod

Akilavinod New IL'ite

Hi neeti
    Kindly let me know about the business. I am interested.

8. bharathikp

bharathikp New IL'ite

Hi, This is Bharathi and I am interested in knowin about your business. Thanks.

9. shallu

shallu New IL'ite

hi neeti
    i am interested but would like to know about ur business?

10. nitibadola

nitibadola New IL'ite

Hi Neeti....

It is pretty nice to see another Neeti....Im on an H4 right now....Looking for some opportunities lk this....if the offer still holds ...letme know....

Regds
    Niti:thumbsup