Shlokas

Discussion in 'Pujas Prayers & Slokas' started by Varloo, Mar 19, 2006.

1. Narasupriya

Narasupriya New IL'ite

I Need lokhas for Business Development Please tell me anybody as soon as possoble.

My Husband is doing business, but not development so i need.

and how many times & how tell give details

Thanks N Regards,
    S.Narasup Priya

2. Mistylake

Mistylake New IL'ite

Thank you for the siddha lakshmi mantra in English

3. sudhavchandra

sudhavchandra New IL'ite

Re: Marriage / good harmony between husband & wife

Hi, The meaning for the above sloka i found @ lakshmi Narasimha slokas. When i searched for the meaning first yours post is listed. So some other people too may search like me. So this link may useful to others to find the meaning.
    Thanks for the post.

4. dthapar

dthapar New IL'ite

Hi Varloo,

I was worried abt somthing and I saw your message. I am also looking for somthing hope I will also able to get it.
    Thank you
    Ms.Thapar

5. Spurkayasthha

Spurkayasthha New IL'ite

Re: Shloka for Enviromental Protection.

Dear Chithra,

Thanks a lot for the Shloka. Kindly let me know the source of the same & if possible please send me the same Shloka in Sanskrit font.

Thanks in advance. An early response would be highly appreciated.

Soumen

6. Dejay

Dejay New IL'ite

Re: very useful

i would like to know abt the offering of rope to shivan temple well for epilepsy could u kindly explain it iam in need of it thankyou well in advance
    dejay

7. rrajago

rrajago New IL'ite

Re: Shloka for Enviromental Protection.

The source for this the Thithreeya Upanishad - 4 chapter (maha narayana upanishad) 39th prashnam which is under trisuparna mantram. This whole chapter is beautiful to recite and mind-boggling.

8. rrajago

rrajago New IL'ite

Hi Varaloo:

On a humarous note ..I thought you will appreciate the article at teh link below...
    http://www.nytimes.com/2006/06/25/fashion/25love.html

Ramesh

9. Dejay

Dejay New IL'ite

mam i request u to send me the shloka and about the rope which is to be offered to the shiv mandir iam really in need of it for my daughter
    kindly could u reply for this i will be really grate ful to u
    dejay

10. sumans

sumans New IL'ite

Re: Yet another one, I chant !

chitvesh

i am relatively a new member. Thanks a lot for posting all the slokas.you hve helped so many people.
    my family is going thorough the Sani period. unfortunaltely all 3 of us are going thro this at the same time. WE have had a tough time last year.
    my son is still under the severe influence of sani.
    your prayers for saturn thread comes up empty.
    just what i needed is not there.

can you repost that please

sumans