Indian ladies in Luxembourg,Europe - meet here

Discussion in 'Europe - Other Areas' started by JayaBharathi, Oct 25, 2007.

1. deepat

deepat New IL'ite

Hi Priya

Welcome to Luxembourg,Please feel free to ask for any details u need.

Deepa

2. pratap6

pratap6 New IL'ite

Hi pooja,
    i am pratap from hyderabad,i would like to known how is life going in luxemburg,i want to visit the place plz give me the directons
    Thank u
    pratap

3. pratap6

pratap6 New IL'ite

Hi plz tell me how is life there,plz send me the details or phone number i wnat to the information abt luxemberg

4. arushankar

arushankar New IL'ite

hi ladies,
    im moving to luxembourg this month end. im finding it very difficult to find a new apartment.can anybody help me...!!!:rant

5. arushankar

arushankar New IL'ite

hello again,
    i m moving from stockholm with 13month baby, i dont know whether to take a furnished or an unfurnished apartment..can anybody suggest??? plss
    and i would also like to know the indian groceries what u get there..specially the south indian..:drool cant manage without those!!

aru

6. Sensang

Sensang New IL'ite

Hai Friends

This is Sangeetha.. Im currently living in Austria with my husband. Soon we are moving to Luxembourg as my hubby got job there.. Visa process are going for both of us.. Would like to meet new south indian friends there...

7. divyan

divyan New IL'ite

Anybody from Hyderabad

8. divyan

divyan New IL'ite

Hi, any one guide me Indian beauty parlour in luxumbourg.........................Thanks for ur reply

9. indusri123

indusri123 New IL'ite

Hello Suni, Vidya......etc

I am Indu living in UK and you are all posting good replys and useful info. new to this forum. Impressed.

My husband is going to Join a Luxembourg based IT company this month and he will be coming to Luxembourg for 1 months training in Luxumbourg. After that he will back to his base location in UK. Can anybody give me some info if there is anybody can take as a paying guest ? or a Shared accomadation. btw, Is there a Indian Grocery store in Luxembourg now ? Reading thru postings I understand there is no Indian Grocery stores. Are there many Indians living there ?

Appreciated any info .

Indu

10. anichan

anichan New IL'ite

hi all , iam new arrival in luxembourg city, native tamilnadu, i want meet tamilans in luxembourg for more information plz add me as a friend if u want