1. Sonali222

Sonali222 Gold IL'ite

Hello Sir,

I would like to know about my husband's foreign chance since he is trying from 5 years he is sick in mind but convinced outside.

pls study his chart and let me know any puja have to do from my side and also by my husband for a foregn chance.

I am getting opportunities but i cant make use of it I would like to change my job please tell me about my career also whether i will get a good job and support my family or not

Our details are
    Sonali 18 may 1990 8 15AM place of birth raipur chahttisgarh
    Krishna sagar 20th june 1984 12 15 pm E
    luru andhra pradesh

2. wellnes

wellnes New IL'ite

Date of birth : 1 mar 1982 (28 th feb night)
    time of birth : 1.35 am
    Place of birth : chennai

Respected sir,
    Currently I am in bad financial postion,I want to know whether I will get my ancestors property. For me job is suitable or business is suitable, if business what kind of business I can do. Eagerly waiting for your reply sir.

3. DeepaMoha1

DeepaMoha1 New IL'ite

[h=2]Re: Astrological predictions[/h]

My Name: Deepa
    Date of birth: Nov 30th 1982
    Place of birth : Palani
    Time of birth : 4:30 Am

Husbands Name:Mohan
    Date of birth:Jun 13th 1978
    Place of birth : Tirupattur (Vellore Dist-Tamilnadu)
    Time of birth:: 2:00Am

We didn't have a kid till now? Not having seriour medical complications. But still couldn't conceive. Both of us are struggling a lot for money and also caught in debts. Trying to get recovered but still unable to do so. Kindly check and give a solution.

Thanks & Regards,
    Deepa Mohan

4. Anima

Anima New IL'ite

Respected sir
    Request you to look into our details and let us know the gender of our second kid

5. Anima

Anima New IL'ite

Respected sir
    Request you to see our details and let us know the gender of our second kid.

6. darshiniv

darshiniv Senior IL'ite

Below given is my daugther details. We have named her as RP Eniya, but its not as per her nakshatra. Now i wanted to change her name as per her birth nakshatra so kindly guide me on the letters by which i can name her for her good future.

DOB: 26.01.2013
    TOB: 11.25am
    POB: Tirupattur, Vellore dt, Tamilnadu

Thanks in advance ...

V Priyadarshini

7. deepti84

deepti84 New IL'ite

Dear sir,

Posting my details again

name: deepti
    dob: 6th april 1984
    Tob:11:22 morning
    pob: bokaro jharkhand

My Spouse details

name: Neeraj
    Dob: 25th april 1982
    tob: 9:15 morning
    pob: durg chattisgarh

please look into our details and please advice when will I conceive.

Eagerly awaiting your reply sir

thanking you

8. pinky2cute

pinky2cute Platinum IL'ite

namaskaram sir,

Sorry for again bothering you but I need advice from you sir. Set you private message please check your inbox sir and please help me out.
    koti koti thanks to you

9. paps

paps Bronze IL'ite

Sir, please reply to me.

10. thirumala

thirumala Junior IL'ite

I am waiting for your kind reply. My quwstions have been posted on #25405. I am highly obliged to you for the needful done.