Solutions and Predictions based on Vedic and Naadi Astrology

Discussion in 'Astrology Numerology & More!' started by viraajsk, Jan 4, 2015.

1. viraajsk

viraajsk New IL'ite

2. viraajsk

viraajsk New IL'ite

Hi Sneha,

chances for getting job is very good now, it started after transit saturn coming to vrichika raasi on dec 17 2014. within coming march 4th high chances are there. it depends on which line you are in also. if you are in computers, electronics, doctor, healing, occult etc there wont be much obstacles, otherwise there is some obstruction of transit kethu , pray to vinayak before you do anything related to job to remove obstacles,

anything that is not good in your chart that might restrict you is rahu, so it is better to do anything related to rahu to avoid its trouble. so please mention your current profession and perhaps others you can do, so that i can suggest. kali devi is the deity for rahu. you can pray to her also to avoid trouble.

once you tell me about profession, i can suggest further about job and studies,

anyway good times are ahead for your husband from now itself up to 3 years, but he should restrict expenses as they are also strong, he will have some opposition after 2 years from his enemies but they will not be powerful, and he can overcome that.

and for you mainly after 2 years is good, that is the period for assets, it will be with your contribution.

viraaj

3. EverydayBloom

EverydayBloom Gold IL'ite

Hello Sir can you please look into our chart. We are leading most stressful days. Hope to hear from you.

4. indubalram

indubalram IL Hall of Fame

Thank you so much!! I will read those slokas.

5. dashingdimples

dashingdimples New IL'ite

My name is Aditi, post #21, page 3...Please look in to it. Thanx

6. tamgirl85

tamgirl85 Bronze IL'ite

I have sent an astrology inquiry by PM for myself and my husband - kindly advise if i should re-post?
    Thank you! :)

7. analcite

analcite Senior IL'ite

Hi Sir
    I tried to send a PM but inbox was full. So responding here.

I had asked regarding job for my husband.
    My husband is a manager in the Automobile industry. He works for a company that produces bigger parts of the car.

Thank you sir

pls tell me his line of profession, if he is in computers he will get it now in jan -feb anytime. up to march 4th chances are good. if he is a accounts or admin person pl ask him to try in finance or banking companies.

always pray vinayakar before trying any job coz kethu aspects saturn now in transit.

reply me with his profession.

regards[/QUOTE]

8. rajmyt

rajmyt Bronze IL'ite

Hi Sir,

waiting for ur reply for the post#34
    jus want to know future ahead..

name:Mythili
    dob:13.03.76
    tob:10.50 a.m
    pob:chennai

husbandname: Rajesh kani
    dob:31.08.75
    tob:11.02 p.m
    pob:vellore

any career luck for me...will i get job if i try...my [COLOR=#009900 !important]kid
    s
    [/COLOR] future...i am now in singapore...is there a chance i will move to some other place.. our future.

My husbands future career and health
    rajmyt

9. sdewangan80

sdewangan80 New IL'ite

Can you help me in regards to my married life, we had an arranged marriage with blessing of both sides, however post my birth of my child everything has changed, my husband has left us & I now live with my son in my parents place.

We are unable to reconcile any differences nor are we able to go for a divorce, can you please guide me on what will happen in future for us?

My details are : DOB: 9th Aug 1980
    time : 2:45PM
    place: Dhamtari , chattisgardh

My husband : DOB: 21st Apr 1977
    Time : unknown ( he was born early morning)
    Place : bilaspur, chattisgardh

My Son's: DOB : 16-Sep-2008
    Time : 3:15PM
    Place : Bangalore

Will we able to live together happily? what is my son's future?

Will I have to leave the country ? Will my husband join me & my son if I go abroad?

Will he file for a divorce ? Please advise, as I'm really tensed about my future.

sdewangan

10. RADIODOC679

RADIODOC679 Gold IL'ite

Dear Sir!
    I am posting query regarding my husband-
    Name-Narayanan
    DOB-14-09-1973
    POB-c hennai
    TOB-12-30pm.He got laid off from job august 2012,since then he is not getting any job-please look into his chart & suggest when he will be able to get back suitable employment.
    Radha