Astrological Advice

Discussion in 'Astrology Numerology & More!' started by Sudhindra, Sep 3, 2013.

1. Sudhindra

Sudhindra Gold IL'ite

Hello vandana
    U particularly asked me for successful profession. .so I told business....u can work under somebody then u can start ur own business. ...but remember u won't find any growth there...do one thing work somewhere for 1 to 2 years. ..and then start ur own business. ..

Sudhindra

2. VandanaS

VandanaS Junior IL'ite

Sorry Sir for the miscommunication.

I have taken your advice and will definitely give a thought on working on some creative profession/business soon.

Currently i just want to do the market study, so one last question as per my horoscope till what date or what time i should get a job.

Please advice.

Take care and regards
    vandana

3. Sudhindra

Sudhindra Gold IL'ite

Hello vandana
    U will be running good time from nov...so start trying from next month. ...u will be placed by the end of this year. ...all the best

sudhindra

4. rashmii

rashmii Bronze IL'ite

Hello Sudhindra Sir,
    Need to ask about motherhood
    Myself d.o.b:7/02/1972 p.o.b karwar(karnataka) t.ob :10.10 am monday
    hubby d.o.b:24/04/1967 p.ob karwar t.o.b 11:37 am monday
    Is there any chance i will have a child of my own?

thanks in advance.
    mrs.rashmii

5. Madhub

Madhub New IL'ite

[/QUOTE]

Waiting for your kind reply sir ,Thanks.

Madhu

6. VandanaS

VandanaS Junior IL'ite

Thanks a ton Sir for your time and predictions.

I will do the needful as advised. Its a pleasure talking to you.

Hope to bother you soon with some other query :)

Till than take care

Regards and good day ahead.
    Vandana

7. Amirtha2013

Amirtha2013 New IL'ite

Hi Sir,

Please predict my brother in law future

Time: 5.11am
    Place:Kovilpatti
    Date June 08, 1982
    He is doing textiles business
    Pls predict the future details both in business and marriage(love or arranged), he is in love but the girl's horoscope does not match her.
    we can accept or can we do any pariharam for this.
    Also he is suffering a lot in family side as his aunty did something and his father under the control of his aunty(father's sister).
    Any pooja or pariharam to remove this.
    I need your help to save his

8. Sudhindra

Sudhindra Gold IL'ite

Hello amrutha
    His business will flourish after marriage. .its a love marriage. .if horoscopes doesn't match. ..ask them to visit laxmi Narasimha temple every Tuesday for 3 weeks. ..if his father is suffering from any negative energy. ...ask him to recite sudarshana mantra daily.....

9. Deepikapraveen

Deepikapraveen Bronze IL'ite

Hello sir,
    Please predict my husband future. He is not settled in any job properly.

My Husband details
    Name : R.Praveen kumar
    DOB : 29.08.1985
    TOB: 4.55 am
    POB : Godavarikhani, Karimnagar dist, AP

Thanks in advance,
    Deepika

10. pallavipune

pallavipune Senior IL'ite

Dear Sudhindra,

My Husband is not getting Job outside India, as he is well qualified and Job is very much in demand,
    I would like to know when he get the Job.
    his
    Name : Amit Moon
    date of Birth is :09-Nov-1979, 03.30 Am
    Place :Nagpur

please reply

Pallavi