Progeny Queries only !!!!

Discussion in 'Astrology Numerology & More!' started by swamy24598, Jan 2, 2013.

1. ragamalika

ragamalika Silver IL'ite

Thanku very much swamy for your reply. We are so happy about having a female baby by natural conception. Swamy, can you plz let us know when will i conceive and when our baby will be born? will it be a normal delivery or c-SEC? Is it not necessary now to go for any further treatment for conceiving? Thanks in advance swamy:)

2. bhuvana241183

bhuvana241183 Senior IL'ite

Dear Swamiji,

I know this thread is only for progeny related queries.Sorry to post this query here. But i dono where to post this query.
    I got separated from my husband yesterday. I am pregnant now. I am very much worried about the future of my child and myself. Can you please predict and let me know whether there is any possibility that my husband will come back and live with me. Please help me. I dono what to do.
    Also advice me whether i should carry this child or not. If it is a female baby, her future will be spoiled right.Please help me. I am really depressed.

Bhuvana

Last edited: Jun 10, 2013
  3. priya2345

priya2345 New IL'ite

Hello,

My First son was born in 2005. After that I went through ill health. My husband doesn't want second kid but still thinks about it once in a while. I badly want another one. Please tell me if there is second kid in our marriage and can i conceive in 2013. Will it be safe pregnancy and good health for baby and me.

My details
    Female DOB 20-apr-1978
    Time - 05:00 hrs
    place - Pandharpur maharashtra

My Husband details
    DOB - 04-Oct-1972
    Time - 21:45 hrs
    place- Ankola Karnataka.

Please tell me if this year is good as I am already 35 yrs of age.

Thank You
    Pri

4. anusha127161

anusha127161 Senior IL'ite

Hi Swami ji, have sent you a Private message!

5. swamy24598

swamy24598 New IL'ite

Replied via PM

6. swamy24598

swamy24598 New IL'ite

Go after Sep-15, 2013...
    Sucess is foreseen for second baby

7. ragamalika

ragamalika Silver IL'ite

awaiting your response swamy!!

8. priya2345

priya2345 New IL'ite

Last edited: Jun 11, 2013
  9. lovelyheart17

lovelyheart17 Bronze IL'ite

Namasthe swamiji ,

I dont understand why you want me to post query after august.parents of both sides are very eager to see their grand child even us.do i need to perform any pooja for this. pls suggest me some thing.

10. swamy24598

swamy24598 New IL'ite

My earlier reply holds good mam....
    before June-2014