1. butterbaby

butterbaby Senior IL'ite

2. sunuansh

sunuansh New IL'ite

Hi Pragaspathy,

This is sunanshu here.
    I will provide you mine and my husband's details. Kindly predict when will I have children and how many, if possible gender too. As about me I am facing difficulties in having children. I got married in year 2006 and trying for baby since 2010. Had three miscarriages till now.

My details :
    Date of birth - 22/03/1979 (while going from 21 Mar to Mar 22)
    Time of birth - 12:25 am
    Place of birth - Mudbidri (Near Mangalore), Karnataka. India

My husband's details.
    Date of birth - 27/10/1977
    Time of birth - 3:00 am
    Place of birth - Ranchi in Jharkhand. India.

Awaiting your reply eagerly.

Thanking you.

With best regards,

sunanshu

3. sunuansh

sunuansh New IL'ite

Sir, I have provided my details above, just an additional question regarding my hubby's job. He is going through rough time in his job, I want to know when will good time start , when will he get promoted and so on about his job. Please let me know if there is any threat to his job.

4. mridul

mridul New IL'ite

namaste sir,

m a new member here.this being introduced by my daughter who sought ur guidance last yr....
    i learnt to use computer recently and became a part of this group at the earliest..
    sir,i am a mother of two who is quite anxious abt both of them. kindly help me....

my daughter has got ready to get married after long persuation,kindly study the details and guide me how my baby's life would be with this person,should i persue this match...

my daughter's details-
    name-smarica
    dob-12 aug 1982
    tob-7:20 pm
    place-bijnor(uttarpradesh)

boy's details-
    name- abhishek
    dob-13 dec 1982
    tob-4:37 pm
    place-bareilly(uttarpradesh)

kindly do consider my mail and help me
    waiting for your response.

thanks sir.

5. Pragaspathy

Dear mrs. Mridul,

From the birth details furnished by you, it seems that the boy is younger than the girl. Hence, probably, it may be a love affair or otherwise, the boy side for marrying a girl, overaged that than the boy will not accept.

So, please confirm whether this is for love marriage or arranged marriage.

6. Pragaspathy

7. Pragaspathy

Dear Mrs. Icedrop,

Kindly post ur request with the birth details of your husband.

8. Pragaspathy

Dear Meghaa,

According to the chart of the boy, there are chances for getting married before Oct 2014 and the chanes till May, 2013 is good.

regards.

9. Pragaspathy

Dear Mrs. priyathama,

Thank U V M for ur kind reply.

10. Pragaspathy

Dear Bhanuvkk,

Thank U V M for ur kind reply.