Regarding marriage..

Discussion in 'Astrology Numerology & More!' started by lighter, May 4, 2012.

1. maliniglow

maliniglow Gold IL'ite

Sign: simha rasi
    Star: Magam - 4th padam

Dob: 1-12-1988
    timings:4.30 a.m
    Place: chennai

Will i get married by this year 2012 or I have to wait for some more time....

2. sabithag

sabithag Senior IL'ite

Hi Maliniglow

You are born in Thula lagna and Simha rasi and Maham natchatram…

As 5th lord Saturn and 7th Lord Mars is aspecting 12th house with their special aspects and since lord of 7th house mars is having higher number of bindus than lagna lord (Venus) in its own BAV, it is a clear indication that your life partner is pressurizing for marriage for quite some time. Hence it is adviced to go ahead as per his wishes, rather waiting for your / family decisions..

Let god bless you for a success life..

3. maliniglow

maliniglow Gold IL'ite

I can't get you. Please explain it clearly. Yes, I am thula lagna, and my seventh house lord is Mars, other details r okay, but my question will i get married by this year or not.

Mine will be arranged marriage, the exact thing is will i get married by this year or I hav to wait some time.

some say by this year, and some say for 2014.

4. insha

insha Gold IL'ite

Thanks a lot for the reply maam..

5. bharatiraj

bharatiraj New IL'ite

Pls. let me know when will marraige be settled for my brother

date of birth 7th aug 1973
    place of birth Arani (North Arcot Dist)
    Time of birth : 5.10 am

6. Bharathinaidu

Bharathinaidu Senior IL'ite

Dear Madam,

Please let me know whether i will get married or not my

DOB is 26.6.1983
    Time is 4.45PM
    Place: Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh, Inida
    Dhanur Rashi and Poorvashada Nakshatra

Thanks in Advance
    Bharathi

7. rose2012

rose2012 New IL'ite

Can you please tell me when will my sister get married. We have been trying for her alliance for quiet long

DOB: 5th april 1974
    Time of Birth: 4.50 am
    Place of birth: chennai

Kindly let me know when it will happen

8. malinisree

malinisree New IL'ite

Requesting you to help me out about my marriage as per the details mentioned below:

name- malini sree
    d.o.b- 06 -5 -1986
    time-between 6:30PM to 7PM
    Nakshatram : Revathi
    Rasi: Meena
    place of birth: Kavali (Andhra)

i want to know regarding my marriage.

9. tulasi9

tulasi9 New IL'ite

this post was useful

10. minesotasundari

minesotasundari Bronze IL'ite

My cousin wedding is delayed kindly help us .Please guide us on when her marriage would occur and details of groom if any

Name:Kabitha
    DOB:15-01-1976
    Time:10.30 am
    Place of birth: Chennai,Tamil nadu,India