Paintings : Glass Paintings&Tanjore Glass Paintings Reply

Discussion in 'Paintings' started by krish22, Dec 7, 2007.

Is my glass painting work good ?

1. Yes

43 vote(s)
    100.0%
  2. No

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  1. roshnipraseed

roshnipraseed New IL'ite

re: Paintings : Glass Paintings&Tanjore Glass Paintings Reply

Hai Reenu...

Thank u...
    No I have no idea abt that type of painting...

Roshni...

2. roshnipraseed

roshnipraseed New IL'ite

Hai Sudha....

Thank u so much....
    Yes, I will....

Roshni....

3. RamyaVaradharajan

RamyaVaradharajan Bronze IL'ite

Dear Susri ma'am,

Am very much younger to your good self.. You can address me by name . Aptly said. IL is the treasure hub of all activities and all such extra curricular works are concentrated well by experts in the field !!

Hats off to all talented ILites and to their noble self for sharing the same with the others here. This becomes more than "a mere online teaching". The combined effort zooms in the interaction between all ILites.

Regards and wishes
    RamyaVaradharajan

4. sapyanush

sapyanush Senior IL'ite

Hi Roshini

Thank u for ur ideas... i have not tried all these days.. i will try and get back to u..

5. sapyanush

sapyanush Senior IL'ite

Hi ammoo

Ur painting is really nice try doing it with some flowers.. so that it looks more professional

Anusha

6. ammoo

ammoo New IL'ite

Dear Anusha,
    Thnx a lot... I'll try with foral designs and will come back.
    Rgds
    Ammoo

7. aarr

aarr Gold IL'ite

HIIIIIIIIIII.
    I SAW ALL YOUR GLASS PAINTINGS. ALL PAINTINGS ARE NICE' ESPECIALLY GANESH JI.WHICH COLOUR YOU HAVE USED IN BODY.?PLEASE EXPLAIN.

:welcomeaarr.

8. praveena1981

praveena1981 Senior IL'ite

Hi ,

I have tried out foil painting,but i have some doubts to be clarified.

I have used OHP marker instead of glass market to outline the picture.Once i applied varnish after the picture dried,they started to spread somewhat ....and also the black color of the picture outline gets faded away..

What could be the reason? Is the problem is because i used the ohp marker or anything else?

9. Jaishree123

Jaishree123 Senior IL'ite

HI Sapyanush,

I m really amazed to see ur work.
    I must say some of indusladies are so talented..I feel great to be associated with such talented ladies.
    all ur work are simply great.
    the peacock work is even very nice and something which people like me can never think of.

pls start some classes on glass paintings like serial..so that we all start learning

Jaishree

10. iindus_17

iindus_17 New IL'ite

Paintings :Glass Paintings & Tanjore Glass Paintings Reply

hi rathi,
    Ur paintings r nice.I like it very much.Esp that annamalai unnamalai.:gift