Career OR Marriage Profile Analysis

Discussion in 'Astrology Numerology & More!' started by SKRamakrishnan, Nov 8, 2010.

1. santhanarayana

santhanarayana Senior IL'ite

We really thank you for ur service.
    Details below:

name :sa
    dob: 16 Nov 1979
    Time: 5 Am ( aproxmatly)
    Place: Bhattiprolu,ap,india

Questions:

Currently facing bad situations. How is the time going on?
    Currently In Us. How long we do here(in us)?Is there any situation back to india?
    How is the career,business,married life and childern.

I asked so many questions. It you dont mind to answer these and thank you again for answering these.

2. sangsiddu

sangsiddu Junior IL'ite

Hi sir,

Name : Sa
    Date of birth - 01 april 1982
    Time of birth - 01:00 AM
    Place of birth - bangalore

I would like to know about my career and marriage.

3. princessfiona

princessfiona New IL'ite

hello
    i am currently working in a bank and i am not happy about my job. and also my marriage is getting delayed sir. i am still not able to settle in a proper job with full satisfaction. kindly show me a way out. my parents have retired and they are stressed because of my delayed marriage.
    kindly tell me about my marriage and career.
    dob - 19 september 1984
    time of birth : 02:23 am
    place: chennai.

thank you

4. 1dropLove

1dropLove Bronze IL'ite

dear Sir,
    Ive been separated from my husband on and off in last 1.5yrs.we have hardly lived together,it was never peaceful.and throughout our 2.5 yrs married life,i never had the rights/duties of a wife.Husband's life revolves around his sis and mother and in extreme.He never has any feelings towards me and our baby.His own father hasnt joined them in their new house and has been v supportive of me.I dont know how he's been able to live without a wife,his baby but seems he would never melt,the distance never helped us in any way.Now my baby is going to turn 1 year old and how i wish he was here for 1 day.on special days like karwachauth,anniversary,baby's 1st bday i have requested him to meet but he has denied.pls help me,i dont know how i would live the rest of my life for he's the only man i loved and now i dont feel like living anymore.

My details:
    Name-Mansi
    DOB-11-10-85
    time-2:15am
    Place of birth-new delhi

Baby's details
    DOB-3-06-10
    time-6:09pm
    place of birth-new delhi

Husband's detail
    Name-Manish
    DOB-13-11-79
    time-4:00pm
    place of birth-new delhi

5. deebajegan

deebajegan New IL'ite

i have given my details below. i am blessed with lovable husband and cute child. i want to know whether i will get a job in future? is ther any chance for my husband getting settle in abroad . is this the right time to change his job.

NAME : Pradeeba
    birth time: 10.30 am
    birth date: 31-1-1982
    birthplace : kovilpatti, india

6. annaima

annaima New IL'ite

Hi Sir,

I got your prediction for job and i joined , updated here also. It is going good sir. Now parents are asking me to get marry soon. I think since i am 22 and new to this fiels i need good experience. So i planned after 3 years. But they want to marry now itself. Pls predict me which time is good.

Details :

DOB : 30/12/1988
    Rasi : Kanni
    Nakshathiram : Astham
    Date time : 10:55

7. murphybaby77

murphybaby77 Gold IL'ite

when will this boy will get married,tell me abt career also?

Name R.K
    Gender Male
    star pooram
    D.O.B 24july 1982,5.05am
    place of birth Chennai

Theyhave done parigharaa pooja at kalaghasti also when he
    was doing his studies.

He wanted to do higher studies too?Nowhe is an Charted Accountant.

Please analyse and reply at convenience

poorni

8. richa277

richa277 New IL'ite

Very badly troubled marriage, need help desperately. Looks like marrage is going to end... badly need suggestions
    My DOB: 8th april 1982, Time - 7.40am, Birth place - Mysore

Husband's DOB - 4th april 1979, time - 4.04am, birth place - Chennai

9. Arunaravi

Arunaravi Silver IL'ite

I am Aruna. I want toknow the predictions for the following persons.

1) female,DOB- 15/08/1986,PLACE-THANJAVUR,TIME 09.04 PM(NIGHT).

HER MARRIAGE(ARRANGED? OR SELF ARRANGED?),,MARRIED LIFE

2)FEMALE D.O.B 09/01/1996.PLACE OF BIRTH CHENNAI(SOORYA HOSPITAL),TIME

OF BIRTH. 04.16 PM(EVENING).PREDICTIONS FOR HER STUDIES(ANY

BREAK).ALSO ABOUT HER MARRIAGE.

3)FEMALE D.O.B.11/08/1956 TIME OF BIRTH 6 AM PLACE OF BIRTH CHENNAI

PREDICTIONS FOR HEALTH,PROFESSION ALSO ANY PROGRESS IN ALTERNATE

MEDICINE TREATING PROFESSION OTHER THAN BANK EMPLOYEE.

THANKS IN ADVANCE.

ARUNA

10. keethi

keethi Silver IL'ite

Sir,

Kindly predict my brother s career and marriage .

dob : 11/09/85
    raasi : poosam