Career OR Marriage Profile Analysis

Discussion in 'Astrology Numerology & More!' started by SKRamakrishnan, Nov 8, 2010.

1. Ishasri

Ishasri New IL'ite

I have given mine and my hus details below:
    Please tell me about our married life and any pariharams for the betterment of our relationship.we are married for three years and till now no understanding and i'm tired of this now.Also wanted to know abt my kid's future....Plz help.....
    I have also given my 2yr old kid's details here.

Details of me:
    Name :LA
    Time of birth: 3.30 AM
    Place of birth: Tirupattur, Tamilnadu
    Date of birth: 23 Feb 1980

Details of my husband:

Name :SR
    Time of birth: 6.00 am
    Place of birth: Arcot, Tamilnadu
    Date of birth: 04 Nov 1977

Details of my kid

Name :IS
    Time of birth: 5.44 pm
    Place of birth: Chennai, Tamilnadu
    Date of birth: 30 Mar 2009

2. smartgirl

smartgirl Bronze IL'ite

Dear sir,
    I am very much interested in travelling abroad on job for a long term. I am trying my best for it. When will it happen. Also my husband has the same plans. When will it work for him?

Details of me:
    Name :SO
    Time of birth: 11.30 Pm
    Place of birth: Kustagi, karnataka
    Date of birth: 20 Jan 1985

Details of my husband:

Name :AB
    Time of birth: 7.30 Pm
    Place of birth: Gulbarga, karnataka
    Date of birth: 02 Sep 1983

Smartgirl

3. Barbie19

Barbie19 New IL'ite

We r searching groom for my dear sister, through google we got 1 guy, i am giving u the details of both (Girl & Boy). Please tell me about them.

Girl
    BD = 6 Nov 1986
    BT = 12.35 am
    BP = Jogeshwari

Boy
    BD = 20 May 1980
    BT = 1.30 am
    BP = Ratnagiri

Please tell me ASAP

4. nagthemissile

nagthemissile New IL'ite

5. Dsowm

Dsowm New IL'ite

can you give detailed predictions on my and husband's career.

mine;
    Name: So
    DOB: 20-1-1978
    TIme of birth: 2:00 am
    Place of birth: Salem , Tamil Nadu

My husband's
    Name: DH
    Gnder: male
    DOB: 6-11-1973
    Time o birth: 1:44 pm
    Place of birth: chennai

thanks in advance

6. rbpmalar

rbpmalar Senior IL'ite

Dear sir,
    Sir, my name is Ponmalar. I got married on 3/9/2003. I conceived my first baby july 2004 but lost the pregnancy when i was 7 months pregnant on 8/2/2005. Since then i tried many ways but could not conceive. We have adopted a baby girl and she is five years old. she is everything that we have. but when we check her jathagam, the astrologer said she has no luck for co-borns. we really want to have at least one child of our own. if anything happens to me and my hubby, my daughter will be all alone. we love her so much. Sir can you please check our jathagam. both me and my hubby have putra dosham. we have done naga shanti where we did prayers to single head and five head silver snake for 48days and on the last daay we returned it to the temple. we also did santana gopala homam. only after the prayers i conceived but i still lost the pregnancy. we also had a very tough period since 2007. it was very difficult financially and emotionally. we lost all our savings, debts mounted. only since this year, things are clearing though we not fully recovered.

Sir below is our particulars:
    Ponmalar d/o buddatti sannagy
    DOB: 25/07/1972
    Time : 10.30pm
    Place of birth: Ipoh Malaysia

Husband
    Palaniappen s/o Arumugam
    DOB : 1/9/1970
    Time : 10.35pm
    Place of birth : Kulim, Malaysia

Daughter
    Sai Vinnishaa d/o Palaniappen
    DOB : 2/07/2006
    Time : 8.17pm
    Place : Ipoh, Malaysia

Sir please advise us what prayers we should do in order to conceive. I cannot take the pressure from my sister in laws who look down on me. Sir, can we conceive, do we have the praptham. I have started prayers to lord muruga for 48days starting today. I promised him to chant kanda sashti, shanmuga kavasam, verkuzli for 48dAys. i will offer milk to him and drink the milk after the prayers together with my husband. i will also observe sashti vritam starting from next month. what else can i do sir? please advise sir. we desperatly looking forward to have a child as i will be 39years old this july.

Sir will our finance improve. I did my degree in social science and completed it in 1997. Since then i couldnt work in one place. Now i am working as a part time tutor. My husband is a system support engineer. We are running a book shop. I am currently doing my Masters and will be finishing in 2012. Sir can continue to do my PHD after that and do i have luck to become a professor. This is my long time ambition.

Does my husband have luck to further his study. he is currently not happy with his job. which is the best profession for him sir.

Sir will my daughter excel in her studies in future. we love her so much and we always want to give her the best.

Please reply sir.

malar

7. vlakshmirao

vlakshmirao New IL'ite

My sister in law's detailsb are below

Name : DRV
    Date of Birth :20-Jan-1978
    Place of Birth : Madurai
    Time of Birth : 04.35 am

Question : when will she get married and settled in life

8. sweetpinks

sweetpinks New IL'ite

hello sir,im a 21 yr old girl...i would like to know abt my future and love life....will i have a love or arrange marriage ri888 nw im going thru a very bad phase..plzzz help me out sir .....will i get what i want or i have to compromise my details are given beloww sir plzzz reply ill b waiting for ur response..
    name..ch(as per kundli)and poo (current name)
    date of brth-26 aug 1989
    time of birth_4.40pm
    place of birth-mumbai..sir plzzz reply asap

9. sweetpinks

sweetpinks New IL'ite

sir im still waiting for ur response plzzz do the needful work asap

10. manjula78

manjula78 New IL'ite

Respected sir,
    I really appreciate your kind service .....:thumbsup....thank you very much sir....hope u will help more and more people like me to overcome their personal problems thru astrology.....sir,for ur information earlier u had guided me regarding my career..and now pls, guide me regarding my married life, ....in short my hus applied for divorce and the case got dissmissed after 3yrs..now i want to will my husband reconcile and live with me? sir, honestly speaking still now iam not able to forget my hus...even my child who is four years old craves for her fathers love....so pls tell me is there ny chance of we living together...
    Details of me:
    Name :man
    Time of birth: 2.40pm
    Place of birth: kolar gold fields
    Date of birth: 20/12/1978
    Details of my husband:

Name :uma
    Time of birth: 7.45pm
    Place of birth: kolar gold fields
    Date of birth: 20/12/1969

Details of my kid

Name :mag