Diaper Cake

Discussion in 'Knitting & Crochet' started by Rakhii, Sep 27, 2010.

1. Sangitha

Sangitha Gold IL'ite

Superb and very different work yaar...thanks for the share:thumbsup

2. latharaj

latharaj Gold IL'ite

Dear Rakhi

Soooo creative...Very good gift for Baby shower....It is beautiful..:thumbsup .Thank you for sharing the procedure.:cheers

latha.

3. himanadendla

himanadendla Silver IL'ite

Innovative . Thanks for sharing the steps with PIC

Hima

4. vijianand

vijianand Senior IL'ite

A very innovative idea!!!!! Sure to make expectant moms doubly happy!!!!!!!

5. Soldier

Soldier Gold IL'ite

That was height of creativity. Thanks for sharing the procedure with steps and nice pics.

6. jayarangan

jayarangan Silver IL'ite

wow!!! beautiful idea n very wonderful cake n lovely gift too to the newborns. thanks for sharing.

7. mimur9

mimur9 IL Hall of Fame

what a novel idea. thanks for sharing. its a wonderful gift and looks very nice.

Last edited: Oct 1, 2010
  8. pandusk

pandusk Gold IL'ite

Wow Rakhi, Excellent one. Wish someone gives such kind of gift to me too :thumbsup

9. SLV

SLV Gold IL'ite

Will remember this hint :thumbsup thanks!

Hey one help Rakhii- am trying to post a tutorial here too, could you please guide me how i could put the pictures in each step like the way you did.

10. rosenav

rosenav Silver IL'ite

Ladies this was my Diaper cake .... It was also done the similar way :)